See What Our Customers Say


  2887

23/02/2019
V2 headphones
    "Love my headphones"
    KILEE B.
    Hello Kilee, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Again, thank you very much for the feedback and the 5-star rating. All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
    22/02/2019
    Cómodos, excelente sonido y calidad!
      "Ayer utilicé mis ACTIVES y son los más cómodos para entrenar, estoy muy satisfecho con este producto y con el servicio al cliente que ofrece GFA. Son los mejores! Gracias!"
      Erick Omar Carrillo
      Hi Erick, Thank you for the awesome review and the 5-star rating. We are so glad to know that you are happy with your Gripped ACTIVES, we specifically made them for active people like you. And as for the service that you received from us, customer satisfaction is our main goal. Thank you for taking time in leaving us a feedback. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
      22/02/2019
      Equalizers V.2
        "Very good, excellent sound"
        Hristo P.
        Hi Hristo, Fantastic! We are happy that you have been satisfied with the overall performance of our headphones. Your friends will surely love these too :) We hope you can share with them. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
        22/02/2019
        Equalizer v3s
          "There the best headphones I've used in regards to sound but I don't think they are built to last but that still doesn't put me off purchasing them,they look and sound amazing."
          David s.
          Hi David. Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! - Gripped Fitness Audio
          22/02/2019
          Happy Customers
            "Very good experience with the entire support from the team."
            Phillip H.
            Hey Philip! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
            21/02/2019
            Best headphones I’ve ever owned.
              "I love my set of Blacked Out Equalizers V.2! They look awesome, sound incredible and actually have the battery life they were advertised as having. I will be a customer for life! "
              Tommy T.
              Hey Tommy! Gripped Fitness Audio understands the fitness world by heart. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Feedback like yours are very overwhelming and we thank you for leaving this positive. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
              21/02/2019
              Excellent headphones
                "So far I have really enjoyed working out with my Gripped headphones. They sound great and stay on my head."
                Micah L.
                Hey Micah! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! All the Best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                21/02/2019
                Brilliant
                  "Earphones are top class. Complete noice cancelation. Base is a decent in them for the loud music. Great range for the bluetooth. I would recommend the product. Only downfall was the length of time for the international shipping. Originally had to wait up to 5 weeks. Brilliant customer service in regarding the any issues resolved. Cheers"
                  Sean P.
                  Hi, Sean. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a comment here. Please know that we appreciate it. We're happy that you are satisfied with your purchase. Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  21/02/2019
                  Love them
                    "Was everything I needed for the gym "
                    Jineen R.
                    Hey Jineen. Thank you for trusting our brand. We are glad to be part of your fitness journey. Much love from your Gripped family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    20/02/2019
                    Matte black V3 lift
                      "Overall, I love these headphones and have recommended them to my coworkers. However, I had to scrap a pair before I got to wear them. I doubt all have this issue but I was going to swap to the new ear covers and noticed the clips did not line up regardless of which direction I turned them. Scrapped them because I'd love to see someone get the original ear cover back on😂 either way, great headphones. "
                      Jordan S.
                      Hey Jordan! Thank you for giving us a shot, and more so, for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing loyal customers. Like you, they loved our headphones too and chose to tell others! Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one... and perhaps tell someone about your experience. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      20/02/2019
                      Gnarly
                        "Decent sound quality. Could use I little more bass. And longer battery life. But other that that they are top notch comfortable and seem like they’ll actually last. I but this pair as a gift. But I might need to get myself a pair "
                        Gordon D.
                        Hi Gordon, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. Also, for giving us a 5-star rating. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! Please do tag us in your photos when you got yourself a pair. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        20/02/2019
                        Awesome product great customer service
                          "Headphones are great. They sound quality is awesome, I use them every day in the gym and have never had an issue with them falling off. "
                          Torrey C.
                          Hello Torrey, We are glad to know that you are enjoying your headphones as much as our other customers. And that you are happy with the customer service that you got. We specifically designed our headphones to stay in place as we want you guys to experience freedom no matter what you do. Thanks for the awesome review. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          20/02/2019
                          So cool
                            "Despite of not being the same color as my v2, I like how they combine. Thank you for an amazing support and customer service. "
                            Abraham S.
                            Hello Abraham, This is great, taking time to leave a review and giving us a 5-star rating. Thank you mate! We are also glad that you are happy with the support that you got from us, kindly do us a small favor by telling your friends of the awesome experience and great headphones you have. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            19/02/2019
                            Blacked Out Equalizers V.2
                              "I find the Bluetooth does have a wide coverage compared to my Beats 3"
                              Mihaka H.
                              Hello Mihaka, Thank you for giving us a 5-star rate and for taking time to leave us a review, it is great to know that you were able to observe and pin point what makes us a great choice for the headphones. Please enjoy your headphones and be free. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              19/02/2019
                              Great headphones for a great price
                                "great quality, great price. I was worried about getting these since you don’t see them in stores like the rest of the wireless headphones, but these have surpassed my expectations."
                                Anonymous
                                Hey Matt! Thank you for giving us a shot, and more so, for leaving us this review. Would you mind sharing it with your friends and family? We would love to continue providing them with great products too. Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                19/02/2019
                                V3 lifts
                                  "Best headphones for the gym!"
                                  Mason D.
                                  Hey Mason! Gripped Fitness Audio understands the fitness world by heart. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Feedback like yours are very overwhelming and we thank you for leaving this positive. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  19/02/2019
                                  Sounds
                                    "They came in a decent time, and they sound amazing they are like noise canceling. "
                                    KYLE A.
                                    Hi Kyle, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to know that you are happy with your experience with Gripped. We really put in great effort and time to be able to come up with an awesome product for a good price. Thank you for leaving us a feedback, cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    18/02/2019
                                    Blacked Out Equalizers V.2
                                      "Awesome 👏🏽 😎"
                                      Kendall W.
                                      Hi Kendall, Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We appreciate that you took time to leave us a feedback. Please help us spread the great review to your friends and family, we appreciate this mate. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      17/02/2019
                                      Too awesome for words!!
                                        "I had a manufacturer's issue with my previous purchase of the V3's. I contacted the company and Rhea was so helpful. I sent the headphones back to the company and after inspecting them, the company sent another pair to me. The hardest part of it all was going without my headphones in the gym while they were being replaced. I love my Equalizers and get compliments on them ALL the time! Thank Gripped!!!"
                                        Robert J.
                                        Hi Robert, This is truly amazing, we are so glad that both our product and service did you great. We understand that going to the gym without your headphones is a total bummer, but hey, you got them back! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are looking forward to see you rocking your pair. Tag us in your photos. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        17/02/2019
                                        Love them!!!
                                          "Tanks feel great and very well made!!"
                                          Douglas D.
                                          Hey Douglas, Gripped Fitness Audio understands the fitness world by heart. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Feedback like yours are very overwhelming and we thank you for leaving this positive. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          17/02/2019
                                          Perfect
                                            "Amazing is really good "
                                            Wilson L.
                                            Hi Wilson, Gripped Fitness Audio understands the fitness world by heart. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Feedback like yours are very overwhelming and we thank you for leaving this positive. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            15/02/2019
                                            Sound quality
                                              "A lil loose but it’s okay I have a small head. The sound is great. Using them on a leg day lets me stay in my zone."
                                              Ray W.
                                              Thank you, Ray for your kind words. We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              15/02/2019
                                              Blacked out equalizers
                                                "At first.. I was very skeptic about the wireless headphones. And now! I love them. Best decision I made over these wireless headphones. Definitely! Coming back for a V.3 headphones purchase. Thank you guys. Money well spent!"
                                                Roberto G.
                                                Hi Roberto, You're welcome! Thank you for giving us a chance and we are absolutely glad that you loved them. Customer satisfaction is one of our main priorities, and knowing we have made you one let's us know that we did a great job! Please do us a favor by letting your friends and relatives know about us. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                15/02/2019
                                                Rose gold V2
                                                  "They feel comfortable & look great"
                                                  Sharon K.
                                                  Hey, Sharon! Thank you for giving us a shot, and more so, for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing loyal customers. Like you, they loved our headphones too and chose to tell others! Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one... and perhaps tell someone about your experience. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  14/02/2019
                                                  Blacked out equilizers v.2
                                                    "Amazing.. great sound .. love the fit .. definitely will purchase again! "
                                                    Karen H.
                                                    Hey Karen! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy that you love them. Would you mind sharing it to your friends as well? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    14/02/2019
                                                    Love them!!!
                                                      "Love the quality and sound clarity with them...awesome purchase and well worth the money. Im gonna be picking up another pair of V2 for my girlfriend soon, unless she wants the V3's of course :) keep up the good work Gripped!!!"
                                                      Douglas D.
                                                      Hey, Douglas! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! Much love from your Gripped family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      14/02/2019
                                                      Black Matte GFA
                                                        "I am very satisfied with sound quality and fit as well as style. I convinced a friend to purchase a pair. He too is happy with sound. "
                                                        Philip N.
                                                        Hello, Philip! Thank you for the great review and for recommending us. We appreciate that you trust us we and look forward to your next purchase. Much love from your Gripped family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        14/02/2019
                                                        Headphones awesome!!!
                                                          "Amazing sound!!! Perfect foldable!!!! Awesome product!!!"
                                                          Roberto P.
                                                          Hi Roberto. Thank you for giving us a shot, and more so, for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing loyal customers. Like you, they loved our headphones too and chose to tell others! Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one... and perhaps tell someone about your experience. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          14/02/2019
                                                          Excellent Customer Service
                                                            "My son loves the headphones. I ordered them for him as a Christmas gift. They were broken, but they have been replaced with no issues at all. I appreciate that! "
                                                            Tom W.
                                                            Hey Tom! Thank you for the awesome feedback! We certainly put in a lot of work to ensure that our products are top quality and delivering great sound at an affordable price. If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... 👍🎧 💪 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            14/02/2019
                                                            Love it
                                                              "i love the v3. i use them 12 hours a day 6 days a week and i have not had any problems."
                                                              Philip A.
                                                              Hi Philip! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio