See What Our Customers Say


  3214

08/01/2019
5 stars
    "Great!! Thank you "
    Stella J.
    Hi Stella, thank you so much for the awesome review. If you have time, please take a pic wearing them and tag us. We would love you see you in them :) All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
    07/01/2019
    V2
      "super good product the best thing is the FM radio has good sound"
      Simon C.
      Hi Simon, Thanks for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate it. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
      06/01/2019
      These are amazingly good
        "I've been using these for a week or so now and they are superb. Lots odmf great functions but hardly any lag and drop out is the winner."
        Ian B.
        Hi Ian, thank you so much for the kind words. It is people like you that boosts us more into making our products and services maintain its high standards. Don't forget to take a picture while wearing them and tag us! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
        05/01/2019
        Sweet
          "My wife loves these little babies. "
          Tony
          Thanks again, Tony! We're happy that you like them :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
          05/01/2019
          Strong
            "Great product. "
            Tony
            Wow Tony, thank you for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate it! Happy New Year :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
            04/01/2019
            Love them
              "Love the head phones so far !"
              Sian L.
              Thank you, Sia. We truly appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... 👍🎧 💪 :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
              04/01/2019
              Great Headphones!
                "I love using them! They’re great!"
                Cruz L.
                Awesome! Thank you for the purchase, mate. If you could tag us in your photos rocking your set of Equalizers, that would be awesome! If you post it on Instagram, don't forget to use the hashtag #GFALoyals so we see it. Follow us if you haven't already: @grippedfitnessaudio. ;) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                04/01/2019
                Cheers
                  "Yer sound is great and very comfortable cheers heaps oh yer and the delivery time was awesome 😁"
                  Josh C.
                  Thanks, Josh! We're happy that you're satisfied with your purchase. Much love from your Gripped family. Happy New Year! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  02/01/2019
                  Great!
                    "So far so good! "
                    Anthony L.
                    Thank you for your feedback, Anthony! Happy New Year from your Gripped Family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    31/12/2018
                    Better Then Expected
                      "Bought these not really knowing anything about then and I have to say I am pleasantly surprised in how well they perform!! These won’t be my last pair!!"
                      Scott C.
                      Thank you, Scott, for the kind words. We're happy that we met your expectations. We're looking forward to your next purchase! Happy New Year <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      31/12/2018
                      Rockin my music!
                        "Awesome! I love my headphones they sound spectacular, the look is dope, and they stay charged! Best wireless headphones!"
                        Cailan W.
                        Hey Cailan! Thank you for the kind words and for showing us some love! Enjoy your headphones and Happy New Year! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        31/12/2018
                        Good headphones
                          "My fav part is how tight they stay on your head no matter how sweaty you get. Sound quality is good as well."
                          Jonathan H.
                          Hi Jonathan! It's because "Gripped' isn't just a metaphor, the headphones really refuses to fall off your head. They’re specifically designed to stay on your head during training :) We're glad that you like them! Thanks for the support :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          31/12/2018
                          V3 are the best
                            "The best headphones for the gym I've ever had dont fall off no matter what your doing in the gym they look great feel great and amazing sound quality."
                            Ryley W.
                            We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, Ryley. Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            30/12/2018
                            Amazing products
                              "Love these so much! They look good and sound is great. Perfect for working out and comfortable using any time. Highly recommend!"
                              Eveliina O.
                              Thank you, Eveliina. We truly appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... 👍🎧 💪 :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              28/12/2018
                              Best Christmas present ever
                                "I purchased these for my husband for Christmas as he constantly gets hooked with corded earphones and loses or breaks them. He doesn't like the feel of bulky headphones either. Gripped free gives him the freedom and convenience he needed. He loves them"
                                Rebecca A.
                                Thanks for the awesome review, Rebecca! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                28/12/2018
                                Awesome
                                  "Amazing headset, gripped is certainly the name for it!!."
                                  Sharon R.
                                  We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values customer satisfaction as a top priority. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  28/12/2018
                                  My thoughts
                                    "I gave my Son a pair of equalizer v.2 for Christmas and compared them to the Beats I gave to my other Son. The Beats were far more comfortable and the sound was much better than the V.2's. I was hoping to get a pair for myself but wanted to try them out first."
                                    Art G.
                                    Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing customers. Like you, all our other customers too loved using our headphones. Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal customer. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks and Happy Holidays! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    27/12/2018
                                    Active s
                                      "All good. Good sound quality and bass response. Fit well in ears. Easy hookup to Bluetooth so all in all 5 stars "
                                      roy s.
                                      Thank you for the kind words, Roy! We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      27/12/2018
                                      Work great!
                                        "Really enjoying these! Didnt like the charge I recieved & that. They were not delivered to my door. Very satisfied with the headphones so far tho! "
                                        Crystal B.
                                        We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, Crystal. Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        26/12/2018
                                        So far so great!
                                          "It’s been great! They don’t slide or move when running or bent over. Sound is fantastic, even base. Nearly noise canceling even if by accident. Bluetooth range is great. I’m able to walk 30 feet away. Haven’t pushed it too much yet. Battery life is great! All in all. I would buy them again. "
                                          John W.
                                          26/12/2018
                                          Cuestión
                                            "everything is fine. the sound is perfect the only thing that I find wrong is if it is normal that the battery is at 70% and down to 20% in 10 minutes and down to 20% is completely turned off"
                                            Gabriel G.
                                            Hey Gabriel, Gripped headphones use a rechargeable Lithium Ion battery. The Equalizers V.2 has 4-5 hours play time and the Equalizers V.3 has 10 hours playtime. Volume can play a contributing factor to the overall play time that you experience. If you are experiencing anything less than our advertised playtimes, then please try draining the battery flat and then recharging it back to full to enjoy full playtime. If this didn't resolve the issue please let us know so that we can provide other solutions and initiate the repair process. Thank you! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            26/12/2018
                                            Great Headphones!!!
                                              "I really enjoy how snug it fits around the head. It forces you to keep focus on the exercise in front and it mutes everyone around you. the sound quality is amazing! definitely can compete with other wireless headsets that are over priced. Overall perfect headsets for gym goers. I highly recommend them."
                                              Jenery G.
                                              Thank you Jenery! We totally agree. Aside from being securely fit, the headphones are also lightweight, unobtrusive, and are comfortable even after hours of use. The soft genuine leather ear pads also provide endless comfort for your longest, most intense training. :) Thank you so much. Much love from your awesome Gripped family! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              26/12/2018
                                              Awesome product
                                                "Love my new headphones. Incredibly comfortable especially while getting after it in the gym. Sound isolation is amazing. Truly music on world off. "
                                                Devin B.
                                                26/12/2018
                                                I bought them for a
                                                  "I bought them for a Christmas present and my son tried them out yesterday. He really liked them, said they fit great, he loved the sound and the volume. He is looking forward to using them at the gym today."
                                                  Nancy L.
                                                  Wow Nancy, that's awesome! Thanks for showing us some love! Send our regards to your son and we do hope that he'll continue rocking our headphones! Let him know that he can tag us if he uploads a picture on Instagram and we'll be happy to repost it :) Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  26/12/2018
                                                  Love it!
                                                    "From construction to the quality of music! Its amazing!!! But the plastic hingers are a bit tight, just afraid if i am too rough it would break apart."
                                                    Teivian R.
                                                    Thank you, Teivian for the kind words. Our Equalizers V.2 headphones have ABS UV and impact-resistant casing, which is far from cheap plastic; and our latest unit, the Equalizers V.3, are made from metal alloy which is extremely durable. So no need to worry that much. :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    25/12/2018
                                                    Christmas
                                                      "Awesome product, they sound great!"
                                                      Jessica R.
                                                      Thank you, Jessica! We truly appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... 👍🎧 💪 :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      25/12/2018
                                                      V.3 unboxing
                                                        "Loved it. Was really surprised of the quality. It was a little tricky getting them to sync but once they were on I was super stoked!"
                                                        Tim K.
                                                        Aww, thanks Kim. We're glad that you love the quality. This is always what we'd like to hear. Thank you for your support and Happy Holidays! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        25/12/2018
                                                        Fantastic
                                                          "Very good with excellent quality "
                                                          ahmed e.
                                                          Aww! Exactly what we'd like to hear mate :) Thank you for this fantastic review! Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          23/12/2018
                                                          Amazing
                                                            "A lot better now thank you "
                                                            Tj G.
                                                            Hey TJ. Exactly what we'd like to hear! Thank you so much! Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            23/12/2018
                                                            Great quality
                                                              "So far so good! Good quality sound and very durable I’m the gym "
                                                              Sam D.
                                                              Thank you, Sam. We truly appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. Happy Holidays! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio