See What Our Customers Say


  3041

04/01/2019
Cheers
    "Yer sound is great and very comfortable cheers heaps oh yer and the delivery time was awesome 😁"
    Josh C.
    Thanks, Josh! We're happy that you're satisfied with your purchase. Much love from your Gripped family. Happy New Year! - Gripped Fitness Audio
    02/01/2019
    Great!
      "So far so good! "
      Anthony L.
      Thank you for your feedback, Anthony! Happy New Year from your Gripped Family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
      31/12/2018
      Better Then Expected
        "Bought these not really knowing anything about then and I have to say I am pleasantly surprised in how well they perform!! These won’t be my last pair!!"
        Scott C.
        Thank you, Scott, for the kind words. We're happy that we met your expectations. We're looking forward to your next purchase! Happy New Year <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
        31/12/2018
        Rockin my music!
          "Awesome! I love my headphones they sound spectacular, the look is dope, and they stay charged! Best wireless headphones!"
          Cailan W.
          Hey Cailan! Thank you for the kind words and for showing us some love! Enjoy your headphones and Happy New Year! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
          31/12/2018
          Good headphones
            "My fav part is how tight they stay on your head no matter how sweaty you get. Sound quality is good as well."
            Jonathan H.
            Hi Jonathan! It's because "Gripped' isn't just a metaphor, the headphones really refuses to fall off your head. They’re specifically designed to stay on your head during training :) We're glad that you like them! Thanks for the support :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
            31/12/2018
            V3 are the best
              "The best headphones for the gym I've ever had dont fall off no matter what your doing in the gym they look great feel great and amazing sound quality."
              Ryley W.
              We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, Ryley. Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
              30/12/2018
              Amazing products
                "Love these so much! They look good and sound is great. Perfect for working out and comfortable using any time. Highly recommend!"
                Eveliina O.
                Thank you, Eveliina. We truly appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... 👍🎧 💪 :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                28/12/2018
                Best Christmas present ever
                  "I purchased these for my husband for Christmas as he constantly gets hooked with corded earphones and loses or breaks them. He doesn't like the feel of bulky headphones either. Gripped free gives him the freedom and convenience he needed. He loves them"
                  Rebecca A.
                  Thanks for the awesome review, Rebecca! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  28/12/2018
                  Awesome
                    "Amazing headset, gripped is certainly the name for it!!."
                    Sharon R.
                    We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values customer satisfaction as a top priority. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    28/12/2018
                    My thoughts
                      "I gave my Son a pair of equalizer v.2 for Christmas and compared them to the Beats I gave to my other Son. The Beats were far more comfortable and the sound was much better than the V.2's. I was hoping to get a pair for myself but wanted to try them out first."
                      Art G.
                      Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing customers. Like you, all our other customers too loved using our headphones. Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal customer. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks and Happy Holidays! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      27/12/2018
                      Active s
                        "All good. Good sound quality and bass response. Fit well in ears. Easy hookup to Bluetooth so all in all 5 stars "
                        roy s.
                        Thank you for the kind words, Roy! We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        27/12/2018
                        Work great!
                          "Really enjoying these! Didnt like the charge I recieved & that. They were not delivered to my door. Very satisfied with the headphones so far tho! "
                          Crystal B.
                          We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, Crystal. Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          26/12/2018
                          So far so great!
                            "It’s been great! They don’t slide or move when running or bent over. Sound is fantastic, even base. Nearly noise canceling even if by accident. Bluetooth range is great. I’m able to walk 30 feet away. Haven’t pushed it too much yet. Battery life is great! All in all. I would buy them again. "
                            John W.
                            26/12/2018
                            Cuestión
                              "everything is fine. the sound is perfect the only thing that I find wrong is if it is normal that the battery is at 70% and down to 20% in 10 minutes and down to 20% is completely turned off"
                              Gabriel G.
                              Hey Gabriel, Gripped headphones use a rechargeable Lithium Ion battery. The Equalizers V.2 has 4-5 hours play time and the Equalizers V.3 has 10 hours playtime. Volume can play a contributing factor to the overall play time that you experience. If you are experiencing anything less than our advertised playtimes, then please try draining the battery flat and then recharging it back to full to enjoy full playtime. If this didn't resolve the issue please let us know so that we can provide other solutions and initiate the repair process. Thank you! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              26/12/2018
                              Great Headphones!!!
                                "I really enjoy how snug it fits around the head. It forces you to keep focus on the exercise in front and it mutes everyone around you. the sound quality is amazing! definitely can compete with other wireless headsets that are over priced. Overall perfect headsets for gym goers. I highly recommend them."
                                Jenery G.
                                Thank you Jenery! We totally agree. Aside from being securely fit, the headphones are also lightweight, unobtrusive, and are comfortable even after hours of use. The soft genuine leather ear pads also provide endless comfort for your longest, most intense training. :) Thank you so much. Much love from your awesome Gripped family! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                26/12/2018
                                Awesome product
                                  "Love my new headphones. Incredibly comfortable especially while getting after it in the gym. Sound isolation is amazing. Truly music on world off. "
                                  Devin B.
                                  26/12/2018
                                  I bought them for a
                                    "I bought them for a Christmas present and my son tried them out yesterday. He really liked them, said they fit great, he loved the sound and the volume. He is looking forward to using them at the gym today."
                                    Nancy L.
                                    Wow Nancy, that's awesome! Thanks for showing us some love! Send our regards to your son and we do hope that he'll continue rocking our headphones! Let him know that he can tag us if he uploads a picture on Instagram and we'll be happy to repost it :) Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    26/12/2018
                                    Love it!
                                      "From construction to the quality of music! Its amazing!!! But the plastic hingers are a bit tight, just afraid if i am too rough it would break apart."
                                      Teivian R.
                                      Thank you, Teivian for the kind words. Our Equalizers V.2 headphones have ABS UV and impact-resistant casing, which is far from cheap plastic; and our latest unit, the Equalizers V.3, are made from metal alloy which is extremely durable. So no need to worry that much. :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      25/12/2018
                                      Christmas
                                        "Awesome product, they sound great!"
                                        Jessica R.
                                        Thank you, Jessica! We truly appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... 👍🎧 💪 :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        25/12/2018
                                        V.3 unboxing
                                          "Loved it. Was really surprised of the quality. It was a little tricky getting them to sync but once they were on I was super stoked!"
                                          Tim K.
                                          Aww, thanks Kim. We're glad that you love the quality. This is always what we'd like to hear. Thank you for your support and Happy Holidays! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          25/12/2018
                                          Fantastic
                                            "Very good with excellent quality "
                                            ahmed e.
                                            Aww! Exactly what we'd like to hear mate :) Thank you for this fantastic review! Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            23/12/2018
                                            Amazing
                                              "A lot better now thank you "
                                              Tj G.
                                              Hey TJ. Exactly what we'd like to hear! Thank you so much! Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              23/12/2018
                                              Great quality
                                                "So far so good! Good quality sound and very durable I’m the gym "
                                                Sam D.
                                                Thank you, Sam. We truly appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. Happy Holidays! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                22/12/2018
                                                Style and sound
                                                  "Love these headphones easy to work with my phone apps and the sound is so clear with high quality. Definitely some of the best in my collection of workout phones."
                                                  Kris C.
                                                  Awesome, Kris. This is something that we'd like to hear. Thank you very much for the support! Happy Holiday! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  21/12/2018
                                                  Matte White V3 Awesome!!!
                                                    "Like most people I was drawn to the Beats headset for my gym music workout. I came across gripped and wanted to give them a try. These headsets are really great. The sound in my opinion is just as comparable to the Beats. However, with that being said the V3’s are bit more delicate. I had mine for about two weeks and they slipped of my head while I was on a gym machine and when I caught them they snapped in half. Customer service did an outstanding job by reviewing my case and agreeing to replace them. This product and the customer service was so good I purchased the Matte Grey V3’s. My only suggestion to the company and consumer is that since these headsets are a bit delicate maybe have a stronger case instead of the bag case. I keep mine in my Beats case when I put them in my gym bag. Definitely recommend them for the price how can you not?"
                                                    Paul W.
                                                    Hey Paul, the entire Gripped Fitness Audio team is very happy to hear that you have had a great customer experience! It always brings us joy when customers mention not only the amazing quality of our products but also our high caliber customer service team. As a small company, we’ve been investing on quality training to make sure that we offer the best support to our customers and make #GFALoyals out of most, if not all of them. Again thank you very much for the support and keep rocking your Equalizers V.3! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    21/12/2018
                                                    Fabulous fantastic
                                                      "They are the best headphones I have ever used soft cushion anti slip is just awesome "
                                                      Shavez K.
                                                      Hey Shavez! Thank you for awesome feedback. We're glad that our GFA Loyals love our product as much as we do. Thank you for the support! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      21/12/2018
                                                      Amazing
                                                        "Great customer service, wouldn’t buy from any other company "
                                                        Austin H.
                                                        Glad to hear you are satisfied with our service, Austin. A feedback like yours gives us the fuel to strive even more so we can continue to provide a great experience for our customers. Thank you and we appreciate it! Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        20/12/2018
                                                        Headphones 🎧 V3
                                                          "This is my second pair of gripped headphones. The first ones were broken when recd and I was disappointed. I reached out to your costumer service team and they did a great job. Their instructions were clear and easy to follow. A new pair of headphones 🎧 were sent to me and these ones are A-OK!!!!! Thank you"
                                                          Dan B.
                                                          Hey Dan, the entire Gripped Fitness Audio team is very happy to hear that you have had a great customer experience! It always brings us joy when customers mention not only the amazing quality of our products but also our high caliber customer service team. we’ve been investing on quality training to make sure that we offer the best support to our customers and make #GFALoyals out of most, if not all of them. Again thank you very much for the support! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          20/12/2018
                                                          Great
                                                            "I got two pairs, white for my wife and black for me. Both pairs fit great. Her sound quality is great but mine is a little crackly if I turn it up to over half volume. But over all great. Love them. Will definitely get more of cuter versions"
                                                            Zack M.
                                                            Hey Zach. Thank you for your feedback, We love to hear that you like our products. However, if your experiencing a little crackly sound, what you can do is to drain the battery first and then fully charge it. If this doesn't work, you can email our customer support at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com so they can rectify this concern. Thanks for your support! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            20/12/2018
                                                            the best deal
                                                              "havent got a good deal since a while from the online web stores, i got the active , its stunning , good grip in the ear , the sound quality is superb , price match what you will get . well done gripped , really well done , am thinking of more now"
                                                              Ahmad E.
                                                              Hey Ahmed, Your feedback definitely made our day! We are thankful for customers like you who appreciates us. You see, we put in a lot of work to ensure that our products are top quality and delivering great sound at an affordable price. Again, thank you and happy holidays! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio