See What Our Customers Say


  3214

11/02/2019
V.3 Equalizers
    "Greatest headphones, the fit really snug and stay there and sound awesome. Look great, feel great and sound great. Leanne"
    LEANNE W.
    Hi Leanne, It's great to know that you are loving our headphones. Thank you for the great feedback! We truly appreciate this. We designed our headphones to stay in place specifically for active people like you. Please help us by spreading the good words to your friends and family. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
    11/02/2019
    Service
      "I have to say, this company answers all questions, concerns, and goes above and beyond making sure it is done in a timely msnner. Plus, I love the headphones! Mike"
      Mike R.
      Hi Mike, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you're satisfied with the way we handled your concern. Our dedicated support team will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you very much! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
      10/02/2019
      Great sound
        "This product fit's the person who worksout hard and sweats. They are lightweight, fits snug on the ears, sound quality is awesome. Wheb you want to zone everything out slide on a pair of these and do bnb work"
        Joe B.
        Hi Joe, Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate it. It's good to know that what we have worked hardly for pays off with you. We, at Gripped really value our customer's satisfaction as it is one of our number one goal. Thank you for this mate! Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
        10/02/2019
        V3 lift
          "Awesome headphones. Would recommend to anyone. "
          Dave B.
          Hi Dave, this is great! We are happy to know that you loved your headphones. And you recommending it to other people means that we have made you satisfied, which is one our main goals. Thank you for for letting others know about us, we appreciate it mate. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
          09/02/2019
          Works great!
            "Works excellent for me while at the gym "
            Kelvin R.
            Hi Kelvin, that is great! We really designed them specifically to give you the freedom to move and still enjoy your music at the gym or anywhere. Please spread the kind words to your friends and relatives, we will appreciate it. Cheers mate! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
            08/02/2019
            Very very excellent!!!!
              "Me encantaron, esta hermosos y con excelente calidad."
              Erick O.
              We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note Erick. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio
              08/02/2019
              Great Product, Great Company
                "I purchased the pre-sale Matte Black V.3 Lift Headphones. Throughout the process, I received outstanding customer support. I really like the headphones - great price, great look and great sound. Most of all, they stay in place perfectly while I’m working out, just like I hoped they would! "
                Jackie Y.
                Thank you for giving us a shot, and more so, for leaving us this review Jackie. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing loyal customers. Like you, they loved our headphones too and chose to tell others! Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one... and perhaps tell someone about your experience. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                08/02/2019
                V3s work really well. Very
                  "V3s work really well. Very happy with them. Was amazed by the range on the bluetooth! "
                  Jesse D.
                  Hey Jesse! Thanks you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We're happy that you like your V.3s. We always get good reviews about it too. Again, thank you and welcome to the awesome Gripped tribe :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  08/02/2019
                  Feels like you improved the sound quality
                    "First time use tonight at the gym and they were better than the first pair of V3s I bought that you guys so eagerly replaced when they broke! I actually had a pretty awesome experience using them and I swear they feel and sound better than ever before!!!!"
                    Greg G.
                    Hey Greg! Gripped Fitness Audio understands the fitness world by heart. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Thanks for sharing how our headphones met your expectations. Your satisfaction is a compliment for us. Cheers! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    07/02/2019
                    V.3 Lift
                      "Excellent gym headphones. Do not move at all during tedious exercises and produce quality sound to keep you going through the whole workout. I can get about three 2 hour workouts without having to charge them again. The 10m blutooth range is also very nice for avoiding damaging the phone or tangling in cords. Highly recommend."
                      Korie B.
                      Hi Korie! I’m guessing you bought the Equalizers V.3? We are getting rave reviews all over for them. We certainly put a lot of work in to ensure they are top quality and delivering great sound at an affordable price. Thanks for the support. #GFALoyals - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      07/02/2019
                      New headphones
                        "I work fly in fly out so I haven't yet gotten my hands on the head phones yet. Can't wait"
                        Duane E.
                        Hey Duane! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! All the best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        06/02/2019
                        They rock
                          "Great these are the best headphones I ever had "
                          Fedgar O.
                          Hi Fedgar, Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please share to good words to your friends and relatives, we will greatly appreciate it. Thanks mate! Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          06/02/2019
                          Great Buds
                            "I love them, took me a bit to figure out pairing and such at first. I guess I shoild have read the manual. LOL. They are great, I just wished they lasted a bit longer on a charge. It was not quite 2 hours but they are so tiny I guess that is to be expected."
                            Rollie T.
                            Hi Rollie, Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy that you love our gym earphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends and family too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. For the batteries, volume usually is a big factor for please. If you are experiencing anything less than our advertised playtimes, then please try draining the battery flat and then recharging it back to full to enjoy full playtime. Cheers! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            05/02/2019
                            Lift v.3
                              "My experience have been awesome with the new head phone. Their are one of the most comfortable head phones I have ever used. And the sound is on point"
                              Domonic M.
                              Hey Domonic! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! All the best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              05/02/2019
                              Thumbs up
                                "Very satisfied, quality is great, sound is great, use is easy. "
                                Jayme A.
                                Hey Jayme, Thank you for giving us a shot, and more so, for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing loyal customers. Like you, they loved our headphones too and chose to tell others! Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one... and perhaps tell someone about your experience. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! All the Best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                05/02/2019
                                Headphones
                                  "Their good I like them fitting,sound & stay on my head"
                                  Mcglenard H.
                                  Hey Buddy! Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers! All the best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  04/02/2019
                                  Amazing
                                    "I had one before but o broke it but yeah even if i broke it i love it and this one too i had one for my girlfriend as well and at the gym we are the beast 😆 "
                                    Elie F.
                                    Hi Elie, We're happy to know that you and you're girlfriend are killing it at the gym with our headphones. Please continue to use and enjoy them. By the way, kindly tag us in your pictures, we would love to see you guys rocking these babies. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    03/02/2019
                                    I love
                                      "i love headphones equalizers v.3 nice sound "
                                      Ilasiaq K.
                                      Hi Ilasiaq, It is great to know that you are loving your headphones. Please do us a little favor by spreading the kind words to your family and friends. Thank you in advance. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      02/02/2019
                                      Love them
                                        "They are comfortable and cancel out the noise at the gym very well. My new favorite for sure. "
                                        Jose D.
                                        Hi Jose, Thank you for the great review! Please spread the kind words to your friends and relatives as well as your gym buddies, we truly appreciate this. Enjoy your headphones! Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        02/02/2019
                                        Very very excellent!!!!
                                          "I love them!!!!!"
                                          Erick O.
                                          Thank you for giving us a shot Erick, and more so, for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing loyal customers. Like you, they loved our headphones too and chose to tell others! Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one... and perhaps tell someone about your experience. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          01/02/2019
                                          Matte Black V.3 Lift
                                            "This was a pre-order but worth the wait. When I received them I couldnt wait to work out with them. My next work out was chest day. I workout 1st thing in the morning. Its winter - and the basement is around 58 degrees . All I know is that I can focus on my workouts more instead of worrying about my headsets falling off my head. I was putting out a good sweat working out with them. The sound is great and I highly recommend them ! . "
                                            Larry B.
                                            Hi Larry, Fantastic! Gripped Fitness Audio understands the fitness world by heart. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Thanks for leaving this positive note. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            31/01/2019
                                            Review
                                              "It was smaller than what i was expected but it works great. Sound is great, learned the controls quickly and using it every day"
                                              Reyj L.
                                              Hi Reyj, Thank you for giving us a shot, and more so, for leaving us this review. Rest assured will use this as we improve our product. :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              31/01/2019
                                              Love them thanks
                                                "Love them thanks "
                                                Steve P.
                                                Hey Steve! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Much love from your Gripped family! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                31/01/2019
                                                Small but powerful
                                                  "All I want to say is worth it (product & sound quality, price). If the battery could hold more than an hour that would be awesome. "
                                                  Ne L.
                                                  Hey! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! Although battery playtime usually depends on the volume setting, we’d like to help you out and see what we can do for you. Please email our customer support at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com so we can assist you further. Thank you! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  31/01/2019
                                                  I love that
                                                    "I love that and headphones v3 i love all"
                                                    Ilasiaq K.
                                                    Hey Ilasiaq! Thank you for taking to leave such nice feedback. We are glad that you love them. Again, thanks for your support :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    30/01/2019
                                                    Love them
                                                      "Excellent fit and sound. Have held up great at the gym so far. Everything I wanted for a great price!"
                                                      Matthew M.
                                                      Hi Matthew, This is awesome! We're glad that you are loving your headphones as much as we do. If you have time to post pictures in social media wearing it, please tag us too. Would like to you in them. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      30/01/2019
                                                      Love em
                                                        "Honestly won't be buying headphones from anywhere else. Sound quality is amazing and loud! They are light weight, dont get nasty when you sweat. My first pair lasted 2 years of hard workouts including cardio here and there. Not gonna beat the quality especially for the money. "
                                                        Vince Z.
                                                        Hi Vince, Thank you for the great feedback! We really appreciate this. It's great to know that our efforts a paying off. Please continue to spread the news to your friends and relatives. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        29/01/2019
                                                        Two thumbs way up!
                                                          "I have 6 workouts with these headphones and so far they are amazing. I love the build quality and comfort of the “directional fit” of how they fit. Huge step up from the v2s!!! Two thumbs way up!"
                                                          Kurt B.
                                                          Wow, Kurt! Thank you for leaving us an awesome feedback. We are glad that you're satisfied because certainly put in a lot of work to ensure that our products are top quality and they deliver great sound. Much love from Gripped! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          29/01/2019
                                                          Best ever
                                                            "These are the nest earbuds I have had! They fit great in my ears and the sounds is just amazing! "
                                                            Arne L.
                                                            Hey Buddy! Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! All the Best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            29/01/2019
                                                            Amazing
                                                              "Best headphones I have ever tried thank you so much but only if they have more gym because they keep falling from my head when I train "
                                                              Sam A.
                                                              Hey Buddy! Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers! All the Best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio