See What Our Customers Say


  3041

27/01/2019
V2
    "Awesome sound, couldn’t beat the price either. I will upgrade soon as well to have a couple pairs in the arsenal!"
    Nate N.
    Hi Nate, We at Gripped are glad that you liked your headphones. We really appreciate your great feedback. By the way, you mentioned you wanted to upgrade, we have an ongoing sale for the V.3s now. Why wait when you can take advantage of them? Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
    27/01/2019
    Get active
      "These are awesome! Sounds great, love them!"
      Cailan W.
      Hi Cailan, Thank you for loving our Gripped Actives, a lot of people do too. We at Gripped really appreciate it when our customers leave us awesome reviews like this. Please spread the good words to your friends and family. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
      25/01/2019
      Incredible
        "These headphone are bang for buck amazing, the quality of sound and bass is insanely good, they really do geio your head while still offering comfort. Highly recommended!! "
        Jonathan G.
        Hi, Jonatha. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
        25/01/2019
        No sweat!
          "Great. No sweat..."
          William L.
          Hi, William! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. - Gripped Fitness Audio
          24/01/2019
          Awesome
            "Lobe the quality of the sound."
            Roy Z.
            We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio
            23/01/2019
            Battery life
              "Hi i love the headphones the sound and comfort of them is great i only wish they had a longer battery life thanks"
              Aaron H.
              Hey Aaron! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio
              22/01/2019
              Super produit
                "Le casque est parfait , je ne m'attendais pas à aussi bien , le son est super, il tient super bien sur la tête quand je fais du sport !! Merci pour ce produit, j'adore !! saisâd"
                Jordan R.
                Exactly what we'd like to hear, Jordan! If you could tag us in your photos rocking your set of Equalizers, that would be awesome! If you post it on Instagram, don't forget to use the hashtag #GFALoyals so we see it. Follow us if you haven't already: @grippedfitnessaudio. ;) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                22/01/2019
                Matte White Equalizers V.3
                  "Overall experience using the product has been wonderful. I have used the product on a long haul flight both with Bluetooth and in line and both ways work excellent. I would suggest this product to anyone looking for a very nice over the ear headphone. "
                  Sheldon S.
                  Hey Sheldon! The entire Gripped Fitness Audio team is very happy to hear that you have had a great wonderful experience! Thank you very much for the support and keep rocking your Equalizers V.3! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  22/01/2019
                  Equaliser v2
                    "Love these headphones. The look mean and sound great. Can't train without them now"
                    Matt L.
                    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your V.2 and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Thanks again, Matt! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    21/01/2019
                    The Grip is Free!!!
                      "The Grip is Free!!!"
                      Sarah R.
                      Hey Sarah! Gripped Frees are True Wireless Earphones — giving you the freedom to roam the world completely cable-free. We hope you were able to purchase yours already. Thank you! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      21/01/2019
                      V.3
                        "Great!! I'm able to workout with my V.3 with no problem and love the sound."
                        Daniel L.
                        Hi Daniel, It's good to hear that we met your expectations. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. If you are into this kind of lifestyle, definitely get yourself Gripped! Would love to hear the same comments from your friends who are also fitness enthusiasts. We hope you can share this with them :) Again, thanks for leaving this positive note. Cheers! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        20/01/2019
                        Very pleased
                          "Love them.. sound was great and they never slipped off doing burpees "
                          Jerome C.
                          Hi Jerome, We are very pleased to hear this awesome comments from you. We work hard to meet our customer's needs and definitely your satisfaction is a compliment for us. Please, if you can share this with friends who are fitness enthusiasts too. We'd love to hear the same words from them. Again, thanks so much. Cheers! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          19/01/2019
                          Perfect!
                            "The sound was great, comfortable and absolutely beautiful!"
                            Michael F.
                            Wow Michael, thank you for the awesome feedback! We certainly put in a lot of work to ensure that our products are top quality and delivering great sound at an affordable price. If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... 👍🎧 💪 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            18/01/2019
                            Super stoked
                              "My first ever wireless headphones, and first ever headphones. They fit nicely, sound great and great value!"
                              Jason S.
                              Hi Jason! We're glad to be part of your fitness journey! Thank you! Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              18/01/2019
                              Great product
                                "So far everything is great...the Bluetooth connection, the sound, the fit...all are 5 stars!"
                                Rene V.
                                Hey Rene! We are happy that you took the time out to leave us this feedback. Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                18/01/2019
                                Good purchase
                                  "A week in and no issues. Good purchase so far "
                                  Chidinma G.
                                  Hi Chidinma, It's good to hear that we met your expectations. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. If you are into this kind of lifestyle, definitely get yourself Gripped! Would love to hear the same comments from your friends who are also fitness enthusiasts. We hope you can share this with them :) Again, thanks for leaving this positive note. Cheers! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  18/01/2019
                                  Most practical gym earphones!
                                    "I've just switched from using headphones all my life to using these earphones as I find that headphones can often get really hot on your head when working out. These earphones have been awesome! Light, practical and the sound is so great! I can't hear anything except for my music.... which is bliss!! "
                                    Wesley H.
                                    Hey Wesley! Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing customers. Like you, all our other customers too loved using our headphones. Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    17/01/2019
                                    True wireless earphones
                                      "Great best thing I’ve ever had "
                                      Peter M.
                                      Hi Peter, Gripped Fitness Audio understands the fitness world by heart and we know exactly you would love it. Thanks for sharing this positive review. We hope your friends can get theirs too so they can experience the same satisfaction which is definitely a compliment for us. Cheers! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      17/01/2019
                                      the best thing ever
                                        "nice sounds, the best headphones to perform workouts"
                                        alexis b.
                                        Hello Alexis, It's good to hear that we met your expectations. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. If you are into this kind of lifestyle, definitely get yourself Gripped! Would love to hear the same comments from your friends who are also fitness enthusiasts. We hope you can share this with them :) Again, thanks for leaving this positive note. Cheers! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        16/01/2019
                                        Love these!!!
                                          "I am so happy with my purchase. Such a great product at such a great price!! So loud and so clear. Never missed a beat when wearing them whilst weight training!! 5/5"
                                          Ben F.
                                          Thanks, Ben! We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We super appreciate your feedback! Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          16/01/2019
                                          Love them!!!
                                            "I love my new V3’s!! They look, sound and fit great!!! Worth every penny..."
                                            Char M.
                                            Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing customers. Like you, all our other customers too loved using our headphones. Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            16/01/2019
                                            Great product
                                              "These are great headphones! Sound great, easy to use! "
                                              Scott C.
                                              15/01/2019
                                              Very very excellent!!!!
                                                "Diseño excelente, prácticos, portátiles y a un excelente precio."
                                                Erick O.
                                                Hello Erick, We feel truly blessed that we made you happy and more than satisfied. We at Gripped really work hard for our products and services and is overwhelmed every time we get reviews like this, knowing that we have made our job right. Cheers mate! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                15/01/2019
                                                My headphones
                                                  "I love them the sound the way they stay put..the only thing is the battery life..but I still would recommend them to everyone..best purchase👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"
                                                  Larry W.
                                                  Hi Larry, Thank you for loving our headphones. We specifically made them to stay in place no matter how rigorous your workout is. We really appreciate you, recommending us to your friends and family. Enjoy your headphones mate! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  15/01/2019
                                                  best headphones in the universe!!!
                                                    "love these headphones best ones ive ever used and will only be using gripped headphones defenetly would reccomend these babies!!!"
                                                    Alfonso L.
                                                    Hello Alfonso, Woooooow! We can feel the happiness in here! Thank you so much for loving our headphones. They sure are the best! Cheers buddy! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    15/01/2019
                                                    BEST HEADPHONES
                                                      "I love these headphones,they conform perfectly to my head,the sound is great,when I put a good song on with lots of base I can feel it in the headphones,I definitely recommend it all the time to everyone I talk to"
                                                      Ryan M.
                                                      Hello Ryan, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for the support too! Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      14/01/2019
                                                      Super Training Headphones
                                                        "Excellent, great sound, great battery life and light to wear "
                                                        Colin O.
                                                        Hello Colin, Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        14/01/2019
                                                        Love them but...
                                                          "They are great, nice sound, small, considerable battery life but I keep having a problem, while I'm at the gym with these, I keep getting interference between both earphones. I'm still trying to figure out how to avoid this but, in overall, I love them"
                                                          Abraham S.
                                                          Hello Abraham, Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We are truly happy that you love your Gripped Frees. Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact our support team at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com and we will be more than happy to assist you. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          14/01/2019
                                                          Great product
                                                            "The item itself is great. great sound quality and range. Only downside is the battery life which with the new google frees may result in a lack of long term sales. Also the shipping was an issue. Where I'm in Canada it took 3 weeks to get here which is fine, but if I had known I would have also had to pay duty as well, I may not have gotten them"
                                                            Shawn D.
                                                            Hi Shawn, We are glad that you loved your Gripped Frees as many of our customers do. We really put hard work into making our customers happy and satisfied. As for the shipping, we apologize if your item took 3 weeks for you to receive them as we do not have control anymore once the orders have been dispatched. Have a great day! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            14/01/2019
                                                            2nd pack I bought
                                                              "We loved it so much we bought them as a gift for family!"
                                                              Jennifer J.
                                                              H Jennifer, Great! We'd love to hear awesome comments like this one from our customers. As a young company, feedback is very important so we can improve our products and services. We hope you can share with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too. For sure they will like our headphones as well :) Thanks so much! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio