See What Our Customers Say


  3192

04/03/2019
highly recommended
    "I love them, tremendous sound quality they are heard super good, good bass and clarity of music and fidelity I recommend them"
    José A.
    Hi Jose, We are greatly happy that you had been satisfied with your purchase. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
    04/03/2019
    Matte Silver Equalizers V.2
      "Great product. "
      Michael P.
      Hi Michael, Fantastic! Thanks for this review. We are happy that we have another satisfied buyer on the Gripped tribe. We hope your friends get theirs too. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
      04/03/2019
      Gripped got me ripped
        "changed the whole feel of my workouts"
        major g.
        Hi Major, Thank you for taking time in leaving us a feedback and for the 5-star too. These headphones will really get you the vibe needed to keep you going not just with your workout but for the entire day. Please be kind enough and inform your friends and family of how you are enjoying your headphones. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
        04/03/2019
        Awesome Headphones
          "They are perfect, they last forever on a charge, the sound is loud and clear and they fit good. 👊👊"
          Rollie T.
          Hi Rollie, Fantastic! We are happy you loved our headphones. These are exactly the words we'd like to hear from our buyers. We worked so hard to provide you quality products and we have been very overwhelmed with positive feedback recently. Thanks so much. GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
          03/03/2019
          Awesome
            "This is my second pair and I still love them. "
            Te A.
            Hi Te, We always value our customers' feedback. Thanks for the compliment. We hope your friends get theirs too. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
            01/03/2019
            Sound quality is great. I've
              "Sound quality is great. I've enjoyed the V.3 very much"
              George R.
              Hi George, We are happy to hear this. Thanks for the compliment. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
              01/03/2019
              V3 lift
                "Little cosmetic differences make this a nicer looking headphone, same great sound and comfort"
                Andrew M.
                Hi Andrew, Your satisfaction is a compliment for us. We hope you can share this with friends who are fitness enthusiasts too. We'd be happy to hear the same comments from them. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                01/03/2019
                Awesome quality, price, and fit!
                  "I would say great I was looking at buying beats and then the price was so expensive and heard a lot of people having problems with the issues and I just wanted a good pair of headphones for the gym. The design is awesome, sound quality is good could be better with the bass tho but I don’t care about that some people might I want good clean sound and the fit perfect slant with the head not straight on they tilt in a bit so makes it fit perfect. "
                  Daniel L.
                  Hi, Daniel L. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! All the best! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  01/03/2019
                  Love the product
                    "I love these headphones. Great sound and don't have to spend all the money for beats. "
                    Ryan L.
                    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, @Ryan L.! We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    27/02/2019
                    The headphones are awesome. Easy
                      "The headphones are awesome. Easy to use and drown out everyone else at the gym. "
                      Anthony I.
                      Hi, Anthony! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      27/02/2019
                      Awesome headphones
                        "I absolutely love these headphones! The sound is amazing and they are perfect for my training. I do crossfit and I'm an avid runner. It has been very difficult to find a pair of headphones that fit over my ears and stay put. These ones are great because whatever movement I'm doing whether its running or deadlifting or a snatch they stay put. I'm so happy that I don't have to worry about losing track of my music or audio training sessions because my headphones fell off. Great job! "
                        Rachel
                        Hi Rachel! Your feedback is such a breath of fresh air and we’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        26/02/2019
                        Awesome
                          "Great sound quality 2nd pair I've bought"
                          Micheal B.
                          Hi Michael, This is awesome! Taking time to leave us a 5-star rating and knowing that you are enjoying your headphones and then came back to buy another pair. We are truly grateful! Cheers mate! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          26/02/2019
                          Gripped....they certainly do
                            "The fit of these headphones are superb, no need to worry about them falling off whilst in the gym, which means more time concentrating on training. Sound quality is good, but they seem unbalanced and the right side being the more dominant side. They look tremendous and a few people have asked me where I go them from so I just give them the website link."
                            Paul M.
                            Hey Paul, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! All the best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            25/02/2019
                            Great quality
                              "Company stands behind their products and excellent customer service. "
                              Ryan P.
                              Hello Ryan, We are glad to know that you are happy with your experience with GRIPPED, not only with your headphones but with the service as well. Customer satisfaction is one of our main priorities and we are glad we made you one. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              25/02/2019
                              Excellent
                                "Love my New gripped headphones!"
                                Huma M.
                                Hello Huma, This is great! Thank you for taking time and leaving us a 5-star review. Please do us a favor and spread the good words to your friends and family. By the way, If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... 👍🎧 💪 Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                24/02/2019
                                So far so good
                                  "The only bad experiences I’ve ever had with Gripped headphones is quickly deteriorating battery life. As of now they are great... ask again in a few months and we will see. As for customer service with these guys, A+... and that is what will keep me returning for future products!"
                                  Bradley J.
                                  Hi Bradley, We are glad that you'd been satisfied with the performance of our headphones. Your satisfaction is a compliment for us. As to battery life, volume is a contributing factor to the overall playtime experience. You have experienced less than the advertised playtime hours, kindly email us at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com or you may use our live chat service via our website. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  24/02/2019
                                  Excellent
                                    "Excellent. Sound quality is fantastic "
                                    Darell G.
                                    Hi Darell, The excellent sound and amazing build of the Equalizers V.2 will keep you in zone longer and psych you up for a hard session. We appreciate you leaving this positive note and we look forward fulfilling your future orders. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    23/02/2019
                                    ClLASSY AND QUALITY
                                      "First time I write a review for an item I bought on the internet! 1) really impressed with the presentation packaging. 2) delivery was on point !! Really fast 3) the sound could be a little higher but perfect for protecting your ears ! 4 ) got them 3 days ago and really happy so far !! Really confortable 5) for the price, excellent product !! Congrats guys !"
                                      LEIPOLDO GINZALEZ
                                      Hi Leopoldo! Thank you for giving us a shot, and more so, for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing loyal customers. Like you, they loved our headphones too and chose to tell others! Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one... and perhaps tell someone about your experience? Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      23/02/2019
                                      V2 headphones
                                        "Love my headphones"
                                        KILEE B.
                                        Hello Kilee, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Again, thank you very much for the feedback and the 5-star rating. All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        22/02/2019
                                        Cómodos, excelente sonido y calidad!
                                          "Ayer utilicé mis ACTIVES y son los más cómodos para entrenar, estoy muy satisfecho con este producto y con el servicio al cliente que ofrece GFA. Son los mejores! Gracias!"
                                          Erick Omar Carrillo
                                          Hi Erick, Thank you for the awesome review and the 5-star rating. We are so glad to know that you are happy with your Gripped ACTIVES, we specifically made them for active people like you. And as for the service that you received from us, customer satisfaction is our main goal. Thank you for taking time in leaving us a feedback. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          22/02/2019
                                          Equalizers V.2
                                            "Very good, excellent sound"
                                            Hristo P.
                                            Hi Hristo, Fantastic! We are happy that you have been satisfied with the overall performance of our headphones. Your friends will surely love these too :) We hope you can share with them. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            22/02/2019
                                            Equalizer v3s
                                              "There the best headphones I've used in regards to sound but I don't think they are built to last but that still doesn't put me off purchasing them,they look and sound amazing."
                                              David s.
                                              Hi David. Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              22/02/2019
                                              Happy Customers
                                                "Very good experience with the entire support from the team."
                                                Phillip H.
                                                Hey Philip! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                21/02/2019
                                                Best headphones I’ve ever owned.
                                                  "I love my set of Blacked Out Equalizers V.2! They look awesome, sound incredible and actually have the battery life they were advertised as having. I will be a customer for life! "
                                                  Tommy T.
                                                  Hey Tommy! Gripped Fitness Audio understands the fitness world by heart. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Feedback like yours are very overwhelming and we thank you for leaving this positive. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  21/02/2019
                                                  Excellent headphones
                                                    "So far I have really enjoyed working out with my Gripped headphones. They sound great and stay on my head."
                                                    Micah L.
                                                    Hey Micah! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! All the Best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    21/02/2019
                                                    Brilliant
                                                      "Earphones are top class. Complete noice cancelation. Base is a decent in them for the loud music. Great range for the bluetooth. I would recommend the product. Only downfall was the length of time for the international shipping. Originally had to wait up to 5 weeks. Brilliant customer service in regarding the any issues resolved. Cheers"
                                                      Sean P.
                                                      Hi, Sean. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a comment here. Please know that we appreciate it. We're happy that you are satisfied with your purchase. Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      21/02/2019
                                                      Love them
                                                        "Was everything I needed for the gym "
                                                        Jineen R.
                                                        Hey Jineen. Thank you for trusting our brand. We are glad to be part of your fitness journey. Much love from your Gripped family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        20/02/2019
                                                        Matte black V3 lift
                                                          "Overall, I love these headphones and have recommended them to my coworkers. However, I had to scrap a pair before I got to wear them. I doubt all have this issue but I was going to swap to the new ear covers and noticed the clips did not line up regardless of which direction I turned them. Scrapped them because I'd love to see someone get the original ear cover back on😂 either way, great headphones. "
                                                          Jordan S.
                                                          Hey Jordan! Thank you for giving us a shot, and more so, for leaving us this review. Being a small company, most of our customers are referred to us by existing loyal customers. Like you, they loved our headphones too and chose to tell others! Here's hoping that you will remain a loyal one... and perhaps tell someone about your experience. Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          20/02/2019
                                                          Gnarly
                                                            "Decent sound quality. Could use I little more bass. And longer battery life. But other that that they are top notch comfortable and seem like they’ll actually last. I but this pair as a gift. But I might need to get myself a pair "
                                                            Gordon D.
                                                            Hi Gordon, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. Also, for giving us a 5-star rating. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! Please do tag us in your photos when you got yourself a pair. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            20/02/2019
                                                            Awesome product great customer service
                                                              "Headphones are great. They sound quality is awesome, I use them every day in the gym and have never had an issue with them falling off. "
                                                              Torrey C.
                                                              Hello Torrey, We are glad to know that you are enjoying your headphones as much as our other customers. And that you are happy with the customer service that you got. We specifically designed our headphones to stay in place as we want you guys to experience freedom no matter what you do. Thanks for the awesome review. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio