See What Our Customers Say


  3192

21/03/2019
Best ever
    "Love these things. Loud and comfortable "
    Harry A.
    Hi Harry, Awesome! We value our customers' feedback and we thank you for sharing yours. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
    21/03/2019
    Mesh Pads
      "Great,dont get wet and stinky from sweat, comfortable and great sound remains"
      Andrew M.
      Hey Andrew, thank you for taking the time to give us your great feedback. We appreciate it a lot :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
      20/03/2019
      Review
        "Good sound quality and good grip, overall happy with the purchase."
        Dev S.
        Hey Buddy! Thank you for your awesome feedback! We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! All the best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
        20/03/2019
        Amazing sound
          "Love the headphones "
          Humberto P.
          20/03/2019
          The best audio
            "Hey guys iv been using the v3 for two weeks now in the gym and man they are the best in the game "
            Morgan B.
            Hi Morgan, It's good to know that you are enjoying the gym with our headphones. Thanks for leaving this positive note. Tag us in your photos. We love to see you rockin' your pair. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
            18/03/2019
            Equaliser V.2
              "Easy to pair up , super comfy , great sound"
              Dean R.
              Hello Dean, Thank you for the feedback and the 5-star review! We truly appreciate this. We made these headphones comfy and easy for our customers to use. Glad you are enjoying them! Cheers! - Gripped Fitness Audio
              18/03/2019
              Best ever headphones
                "Love my new headphones "
                Saleh E.
                Hello Saleh, Awesome! We are so glad to know that you are loving your headphones. If you want you can actually listen to our Spotify channel using this link https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio. If you have the chance, please do tag us in your photos. Cheers! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                16/03/2019
                V2 Premium
                  "Great, service and great product "
                  Barry B.
                  Hello Barry, Yay! We are glad to know that you are satisfied with your experience with Gripped not to mention loving our product too. Knowing that we are making our customers happy makes us want to work even harder to provide greater service and products. Please tell your friends and family about your experience with us. Cheer! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  14/03/2019
                  Love em!!!
                    "Love how easy it was to connect to my phone and the music sounds great!! Had my son try them out and compare them to his Beats, let’s just say he loves mine!! Looks like I know what to get him for his birthday!! "
                    Thomas L.
                    Hi Thomas! This feedback is such a breath of fresh air. Our mission is to give you a product that boasts premium sound quality, with the functionality and styling required for an active lifestyle at a price that won’t break the bank. Thank you and we look forward to your next purchase :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    14/03/2019
                    Blacked out v2
                      "LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM"
                      Roberto F.
                      Thank you, Roberto! We love, love, love your feedback too! :) Glad you're happy with them! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      14/03/2019
                      Great pair
                        "Love them! Great quality very sturdy and great sound! Definitely recommend. love the option to change the earpads! Can't wait for color options. "
                        Brian k.
                        Hello Brian! Thank you for your kind words. Comments like this definitely made our day as we always strive to give our customers the best product they can have and experience. Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        13/03/2019
                        Awesome headphones
                          "They stayed on during workouts running on treadmill and performing deadlifts"
                          Chris T.
                          Hi Chris, We designed our headphones to perfectly fit even on heavy sessions. Tag us in your photos. We'd love to see our loyals rockin' their pairs. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          12/03/2019
                          Great quality sound
                            "Enjoying my Equalizers V.2. Purchased at very reasonable price and sort of expected quality would be average but very impressed with sound, appearance and fit. Battery last a few workouts without charge. Bluetooth connectivity very good and can wander away from iPhone without losing connection. Only slight issue is my ears get a bit sweaty during training."
                            Scott H.
                            Hi Scott, We are happy that our headphones have satisfied you enough. Thanks for this awesome review. Tag us in your photos. We'd love to see you rockin' your pair. GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            12/03/2019
                            V.3 headphones
                              "Very good sound"
                              Mr J.
                              Hi Jason, We are happy that you loved your V3. Your satisfaction is a compliment for us and we look forward fulfilling your future orders. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              12/03/2019
                              Woo hoo
                                "Absolutely awesome. I love them. They fit well, the sound is phenomenal. Such good value for money "
                                Tora T.
                                Hello Tora, Hooray for the great feedback and 5-star review! We are truly overwhelmed that you love our headphones. We specifically made them for fitness enthusiasts and for people with active lifestyle who are constantly in the move. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                11/03/2019
                                Love them!
                                  "I really like my Equalizers V.3. They are comfortable, light weight, stylish and sound great, all for a great price! "
                                  ANGIE H.
                                  Thank you so much for this great 5-star review, Angie. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  11/03/2019
                                  LOVE MY V.2 HEADPHONES!
                                    "This is my 2nd pair of V.2's ... my first pair I wore up until my dog got ahold of them!! I love over the ear headphones and these hold up with my cardio and weight training workouts. I love them!!!"
                                    Hayley C.
                                    Thank you so much, Hayley! We're glad that you are satisfied with them. Would you mind sharing this to others? They should know how good this product is (aside from your dog who probably is curious about the sound quality and maybe the looks caught his attention? haha just kiddin') so they can experience it too. Again, thank you. Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    11/03/2019
                                    Very good product
                                      "I am from Germany and ordered the red one. It is easy to handle and the sound is great, especially the bass frequency. There is no big pressure on the ears but it is strength enough to keep it on your head. But be carefully because the highest size for a micro sd card are only 32 gigabytes."
                                      Frank D.
                                      Hi Frank! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you like our headphones. We work really hard to produce a quality product for our customers to enjoy and experience. Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      11/03/2019
                                      Top!
                                        "really satisfied quality sound perfect materials!"
                                        Marco D.
                                        Thank you, Marco! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        11/03/2019
                                        Great Bang for your Buck.
                                          "For a product with a great price like these headphones, I was shocked at how well they sound. I like my music loud, so these work really well for me. "
                                          Luke C.
                                          Hi Luke, We are very overwhelmed with the recent feedback from our customers and we thank you for leaving this positive note. We'd love to see you rockin' your pair as well your friends'. We hope you can share this to them. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          11/03/2019
                                          V.2
                                            "Best headphones I’ve used and such great sound quality and so fitted for any movement "
                                            Paige S.
                                            Hello Paige, Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            11/03/2019
                                            Light and free
                                              "Definitely light and comfortable, good sound quality to power through a gym session, only down side and not really a down just an improvement for 2nd gen, an auto on and sync after removing from the case, if already synced to a device A+++"
                                              Daniel H.
                                              Hello Daniel, Thank you for taking time in giving us a 5-star review and feedback. We appreciate your suggestion and will look into it in the future. We are happy to know that you are enjoying your headphones. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              09/03/2019
                                              Awesome headphones and great customer service
                                                "Great sound, comfortable hedohones. If you like music you must habe this in your headphones collection."
                                                Sergio P.
                                                Hi Sergio, Your feedback is such a breath of fresh air and we’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Would you mind sharing it with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! :) All the best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                07/03/2019
                                                Matte Black V.3 Lift
                                                  "Great pair of headphones! Love the changeable ear pads. Sturdy build, easy controls, good sound and excellent battery life. Top update to original V.3's. Perfect for a hard session in the gym. "
                                                  Danuel I.
                                                  Hello Danuel, We love that you were able to specify all the things that you loved about the LIFT. It only shows that you have thoroughly reviewed our product and we are ecstatic to know that you appreciate it. When you put in you r headphones, the world and everything in it turns off. It's just you and your music. Enjoy your LIFT mate! Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  07/03/2019
                                                  Los mejores headphones!!!!
                                                    "Buen sonido, calidad y diseño. I love them!"
                                                    Erick O.
                                                    Hello Erick, We are ecstatic to know that you are very happy with your headphones. We really work hard to make our customers happy and satisfied. Hey buddy, if you want great music to put into your headphone you can head over to our Spotify channel. These are the songs that our team is currently using when they work out. https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    06/03/2019
                                                    Excellent
                                                      "I really enjoy them. They are an upgrade from the V2 headphones and I liked those as well. Overall quite happy with the purchase. The sound is great and it seems like some upgrades were made to ensure even more durability. Great product! "
                                                      Ian D.
                                                      Hi Ian, Thank you for the awesome review and the 5-star rating! We are glad to know that you noticed the upgrades that we have made and that you are truly enjoying our headphones. Kindly do us a small favor by informing your friends and family about us. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      05/03/2019
                                                      Fantastic Headphones!
                                                        "So far I have very much enjoyed these headphones! Great sound, great battery life, quick recharge, great look. Wish they were a little larger as I have a pretty large head so they tend to flare out a bit. Not a huge deal but with the “on ear” style they tend to want to move more than I like, maybe with the “over ear” this wouldn’t happen or maybe it’s because they flare out. Price was on point however shipping to Canada, after being charged echange and initial shipping, I was charged at the post office (duty) and then was charged a “processing fee” on that charge which I wasn’t to fond of. Overall would highly recommend these headphones to anyone looking for quality headphones! "
                                                        Reed A.
                                                        Hi Reed, We are happy to hear this incredible feedback. Thanks for the compliment and for sharing your thoughts. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. All the best GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        05/03/2019
                                                        Gripped tank black
                                                          "Fits great high quality "
                                                          Philip N.
                                                          Hello Philip, This is awesome! Thank you for taking time and leaving us a 5-star review. We are happy to know that you find our headphones great. Please tag us in your photos, would love to see you rock them. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          05/03/2019
                                                          Fantastic!!!!
                                                            "I have them for the third week now, and I hope I won’t regret saying this..but so far they are amazing!!!! I love them! Great sound!dont have any issue with the battery life. They are sexy and fit well on my head....so far I am really happy with mine.;)"
                                                            Tal A.
                                                            Hi Tal, This is great! We are happy to know that you are enjoying your headphones. If you are looking for some music to listen to, please go to our Spotify channel. https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            05/03/2019
                                                            EqualizersV.2 blackedout
                                                              "These headphones are everything and more as advertised!"
                                                              Bradley B.
                                                              Hi Bradley! We are pleased to hear these awesome words. Thanks so much. We always value our customers feedback so we can improve our products and services in the future. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio