See What Our Customers Say


  3214

08/04/2019
Better than expected!
    "I was a little critical about ordering because I owned wireless beats, the sport version. Although with the discount code I received I figured what the heck. I am pleasantly surprised, so much I gave the Beats to my wife. These have been great so far! "
    Kelly H.
    Very overwhelmed with this feedback, Kelly. Thanks so much! As a startup company we knew we cannot be compared with other known brands but we are happy that you are more satisfied with our headphones. This inspires us to work even harder to provide you best products in the future. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
    08/04/2019
    Great feel, sound is great,
      "Great feel, sound is great, came with a foam set of earpads, love the all black look of them"
      Brent D.
      Nothing can go wrong with black, Brent. All time fave! Sound quality, we made sure it meets our customer's satisfaction. And we bet we met yours too. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
      08/04/2019
      Great headphones for money
        "So far these have been some awesome headphones for the gym ..Sounds really good !!!"
        Kenny W.
        Hey Kenny, We have been receiving positive feedback from our customers and we are grateful that you are happy too with your purchase. We hope you'd enjoy your time with with the headphones. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
        08/04/2019
        Excellent
          "These V.2's are awesome...I love the colour of them, compared to my V.3's as they stand out more. Sound is superb (as I love my bass..lol) The hinge on the V.2's are excellent and they fit so well and are tight to my head..just what you need for the gym."
          Paul M.
          Hi Paul, Exactly! That will make you stand out. Our headphones are made for for fitness enthusiasts and we are having that we met your expectations. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
          08/04/2019
          Awesome Headphones!
            "I love the sound clear bass nice highs! And I also ordered sweat covers for them from your website. I really hope these headphones last!"
            Robert M.
            Surely will, Robert. These headphones are made with high quality sound that will help keep you in zone longer. Tag us in your photos and share with friends. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
            05/04/2019
            Gripped actives
              "They are amazing love the sound ,the feel and the design "
              Pamela W.
              Hi Pamela, Wonderful! These are exactly the words we wanted to hear from our customers. As a startup company, this will inspire us to provide even better products and services in the future. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
              05/04/2019
              Excellent sound.
                "Very good set of headphones for my work yay the gym "
                Mark A.
                Hi Mark, Absolutely made for fitness enthusiasts. Thanks for loving our headphones. Tag us in your photos. We'd be happy to see you with your pair. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                05/04/2019
                Amazing
                  "They are really really good 10/10 would recommend "
                  Hayley W.
                  Hi Hayley, That perfect score is a compliment for us. Thanks Buddy! Tag us in your photos. We'd love to see you you rockin' you pair. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  05/04/2019
                  V3
                    "Best sound to train hard"
                    Elliot L.
                    Hi Elliot, Absolutely your best choice for sound quality in the gym. These headphones will help you stay in the zone longer. Thanks Buddy! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    04/04/2019
                    Dope az bro!
                      "Love these things. The bass is on point but still delivers clear sound. The extra fitness war pads are great for the gym while allowing me to use the other original ear pads for just chilling. Great product as always. I’m a customer for life! Cheers. "
                      Bryan A.
                      Hello Brian, This awesome! We are ecstatic to know that we have made another customer more than happy and satisfied. Headphones on, world off buddy! Freedom for life! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      04/04/2019
                      Love these headphones
                        "The best I’ve used"
                        Dorian S.
                        Hi Dorian, Thank you for giving us 5 stars :) We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your headphones. Enjoy your headphones, mate! All the best, The GRIPPED Support Team - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        04/04/2019
                        Love them
                          "What a great sound easy to pair Love them "
                          Anthony D.
                          Hi Anthony, Thank you for giving us 5 stars :) We are happy to hear that you loved your headphones. That is exactly what we would love to hear from our loyals. Enjoy your headphones, mate! All the best, The GRIPPED Support Team - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          03/04/2019
                          I’m verry happy happy with
                            "I’m verry happy happy with my headphones set verry good quality "
                            Paulo N.
                            Hi Paulo, Quality has always been our top priority. We feel great that you loved your headphones. Thanks so much for your purchase and welcome to the Gripped family. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            03/04/2019
                            :)
                              "Much better, thankyou"
                              Cory M.
                              Hi Cory! Too short message but we feel that we have satisfied you enough. Thanks for purchase and welcome to the GRIPPED family. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              03/04/2019
                              Awesome
                                "Really light with a great design. Sound quality isn’t crazy but very decent and I love the interchangeable ear pads!!"
                                Pedro B.
                                Hi Pedro, Fantastic! We are happy that you loved your pair. Our passion and expertise in fitness and music mean we understand exactly what you need. Welcome to the Gripped family! Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                03/04/2019
                                So far so good!!!
                                  "Great pair of headphones!!! They sound amazing. They could use some more bass because I like to feel in the zone. I was very surprised to on the quality of the material. I definitely recommend getting some if you’re looking for affordable and durable headphones. They don’t even move off your head whether your deadlifting or benching. Get yourself some!!!"
                                  Jesus V.
                                  Hi Jesus! We are pleased that you've been very satisfied with the quality and performance of our headphones. As a young company, positive outlook from our customers is very valuable at this time. Thanks for your review. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  02/04/2019
                                  Perfect Sound
                                    "Fits perfectly, great sound, easy to block everything out and just move weight"
                                    Jon R.
                                    Hey Jon, Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are ecstatic to know that you love your GRIPPED headphones. Would you mind sharing this to your friends as well? All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    01/04/2019
                                    head phones
                                      "I love how the headphones fit and stay on my head while working out hard"
                                      Eric b.
                                      Hi Eric, 'Gripped' is not just a metaphor — our headphones will sit tight in your head without being too tight and won't slide off if you're doing intense weight training. Thanks for leaving this positive note. Your satisfaction is a compliment for us. GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      01/04/2019
                                      Feed Back Keith Gunther
                                        "Great except the ear pad is coming off my black pair! "
                                        Keith G.
                                        Hey Keith. Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it. Just always make sure to wipe off the sweat on the earpads every after using it to prevent this. Thank you :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        01/04/2019
                                        Excellent. Very good bass and
                                          "Excellent. Very good bass and very comfortable while wearing them. Love them . Will definitely keep your business in mind if I need more"
                                          Adam M.
                                          Hello Adam, Thanks for your 5-star rating. We're ecstatic to know that you love our product. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is customers like you that make our job wonderful. Again, thank you and we're looking forward to your next purchase. - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          01/04/2019
                                          Great
                                            "Great audio,how do I go to nxt song overall Thank Use 100%"
                                            henare B.
                                            Hi Henare, Great! Your satisfaction is a compliment for us. Should you have issues or questions about functionality, kindly email at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com or reach us via our love chat through our website. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            31/03/2019
                                            V.2 equali zer
                                              "Love it feel little small. But don't like too big.sound and quality looks good"
                                              Gopal G.
                                              Hello Gopal, Thank you for the the feedback and the 5-star review. We are happy to know that we have hit the satisfaction mark for you. We really made those quality headphones for a price that won't break your bank . Cheers! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              30/03/2019
                                              Awesome
                                                "On my second pair ! I love em"
                                                Eve C.
                                                Hi Eve! Thanks for your continued support. We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                29/03/2019
                                                Head phones
                                                  "I wear them in the gym and the sound is great."
                                                  Lynell C.
                                                  Hello Lynell, Awesome! As we say, headphones on, world off buddy! Thank you for the feedback and the 5-star rating! Please d us a favor and tell your friends and family about your experience with Gripped. Cheers! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  29/03/2019
                                                  Thanks
                                                    "👍👍👍👍👍👍goooooooooooooooddf"
                                                    Heriberto R.
                                                    Hello Heriberto, Thank you for the thumbs up and for giving us a 5-star rating. We appreciate this buddy! Enjoy your headphones! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    28/03/2019
                                                    Chrome equalizers
                                                      "Amazing the product is just great comfort sound everything 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼"
                                                      Matthew G.
                                                      Hello Matthew, Thank you for taking time in leaving us a 5-star review and for loving our product. We really appreciate this. Gripped specifically made these headphones for the convenience of active people like you who would like to experience total freedom and great sound at the same time. Please do us a small favor and inform your friends and family of the experience you've had with us. Welcome to the family mate! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      28/03/2019
                                                      Favorite Headphones!!!
                                                        "I love my headphones!!! They are perfectly loud enough for me to use when i want to workout or even when i watch videos for school. Highly thinking about getting another pair just for a back up. Highly recommend. "
                                                        Janyce G.
                                                        Hey Janyce! Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are happy that you like your headphones and we look forward to your next purchase :) Much love from your Gripped family <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        27/03/2019
                                                        Feedback
                                                          "Awesome sound quality and comfort. Looking for extra purchase(s)."
                                                          Michael H.
                                                          Hello Michael, This is awesome! So great to know that you are loving your headphones and is looking forward to purchase more! We would love to see you rock them, kindly tag us in your photos. Please do us a small favor and let your friends and family know of your experience with Gripped. Headphones on, world off mate! Cheers! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          27/03/2019
                                                          Blacked out Equailizer V.2
                                                            "Great. I`ve had them for a couple of weeks. Easy to set up. Sound is really good. Does grip. No slipping and moving around my head. Looking forward to a lot of gym time and just normal use."
                                                            Michael W.
                                                            Hey Michael. Thanks for the 5 stars. Well, we wouldn't be called "Gripped" if our headphones do fall off :) We're happy that you get to experience such a great product at an affordable price! Spread the word buddy :) Thanks again! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            27/03/2019
                                                            Equalizer headphones
                                                              "These headphones are as good as others on the market. I like that I can sweat on them and i can hear my videos clearly while working out without having to worry they will fall off. Great headphones at a great price. I highly recommend them. "
                                                              E L.
                                                              Hi! Thanks for the awesome feedback mate! We're glad that you like them. Enjoy your headphones :) - Gripped Fitness Audio