See What Our Customers Say


  2643

01/15/2019
Very very excellent!!!!
    "Diseño excelente, prácticos, portátiles y a un excelente precio."
    Erick O.
    Hello Erick, We feel truly blessed that we made you happy and more than satisfied. We at Gripped really work hard for our products and services and is overwhelmed every time we get reviews like this, knowing that we have made our job right. Cheers mate! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
    01/15/2019
    My headphones
      "I love them the sound the way they stay put..the only thing is the battery life..but I still would recommend them to everyone..best purchase👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"
      Larry W.
      Hi Larry, Thank you for loving our headphones. We specifically made them to stay in place no matter how rigorous your workout is. We really appreciate you, recommending us to your friends and family. Enjoy your headphones mate! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
      01/15/2019
      best headphones in the universe!!!
        "love these headphones best ones ive ever used and will only be using gripped headphones defenetly would reccomend these babies!!!"
        Alfonso L.
        Hello Alfonso, Woooooow! We can feel the happiness in here! Thank you so much for loving our headphones. They sure are the best! Cheers buddy! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
        01/15/2019
        BEST HEADPHONES
          "I love these headphones,they conform perfectly to my head,the sound is great,when I put a good song on with lots of base I can feel it in the headphones,I definitely recommend it all the time to everyone I talk to"
          Ryan M.
          Hello Ryan, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for the support too! Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
          01/14/2019
          Super Training Headphones
            "Excellent, great sound, great battery life and light to wear "
            Colin O.
            Hello Colin, Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
            01/14/2019
            Love them but...
              "They are great, nice sound, small, considerable battery life but I keep having a problem, while I'm at the gym with these, I keep getting interference between both earphones. I'm still trying to figure out how to avoid this but, in overall, I love them"
              Abraham S.
              Hello Abraham, Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We are truly happy that you love your Gripped Frees. Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact our support team at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com and we will be more than happy to assist you. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
              01/14/2019
              Great product
                "The item itself is great. great sound quality and range. Only downside is the battery life which with the new google frees may result in a lack of long term sales. Also the shipping was an issue. Where I'm in Canada it took 3 weeks to get here which is fine, but if I had known I would have also had to pay duty as well, I may not have gotten them"
                Shawn D.
                Hi Shawn, We are glad that you loved your Gripped Frees as many of our customers do. We really put hard work into making our customers happy and satisfied. As for the shipping, we apologize if your item took 3 weeks for you to receive them as we do not have control anymore once the orders have been dispatched. Have a great day! All the best, GRIPPED support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                01/14/2019
                2nd pack I bought
                  "We loved it so much we bought them as a gift for family!"
                  Jennifer J.
                  H Jennifer, Great! We'd love to hear awesome comments like this one from our customers. As a young company, feedback is very important so we can improve our products and services. We hope you can share with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too. For sure they will like our headphones as well :) Thanks so much! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  01/14/2019
                  Buy a pair
                    "Love it"
                    Jamie R.
                    Hi Jamie, Great! We'd love to hear awesome comments like this one from our customers. As a young company, feedback is very important so we can improve our products and services. We hope you can share with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too. For sure they will like our headphones as well :) Thanks so much! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    01/14/2019
                    V.2
                      "Excellent product, they fit well and are super comfortable. Great sound and bluetooth distance. Battery life isnt bad, I can get 3, 1-1.5 hour training sessions in on a single charge. Would definitely recommend this product. Fair priced great quality. "
                      Logan L.
                      Hi Logan, Thank you for the kind and awesome review. We at Gripped really work hard to meet each customer's needs and satisfaction and we are glad that we made you happy and more than satisfied. Recommending this to people will sure help us too, thanks! Cheers mate! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      01/14/2019
                      Great
                        "I love these headphones "
                        Jacqueline B.
                        Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for taking time to give us a great review. We are glad that you loved our product as well. Please do u a simple favor and spread the news around you. We will greatly appreciate it. Thank you in advance. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        01/13/2019
                        Gr8 headphones EVER!
                          "I have seen Kai Greene promote these for awhile and being an advet gym rat have always had issues with all the other big name brands. I got these while on a flash sale and I have to say, I regret not getting the V3 just for the newest version. The V2's are awesome. Sounds is Dope AF and perfectly fitted on my big head. Thanks for a great product at a great price point. "
                          Aqeel E.
                          Hi Aqeel, Thank you for the awesome review :) We highly appreciate it. We have great news, the V.3s are on a sale right now. Stop regretting, head over to our website and get yourself one :) Please take a photo of yourself while wearing one and tag us. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          01/13/2019
                          New stuff
                            "Pretty good so far will see how they hold up !!!!"
                            james b.
                            Hi James, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Our customers' satisfaction is a compliment for us. We hope you can share with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too :) We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again. Cheers! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            01/13/2019
                            Good quality
                              "Ottima qualità e servizio.. il suono risulta essere molto buono"
                              Li V.
                              Hi Li, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Our customers' satisfaction is a compliment for us. We hope you can share with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts too :) We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again. Cheers! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              01/13/2019
                              My experience with Gripped Headphones
                                "I fall in love with these headphones from the moment I got them. They have a comfy fit but the sound quality is what really blew me away. The Audio on these are by far the best I've heard. These gripped headphones are incredible. Thank you! "
                                Julian S.
                                Hi Julian, thank you for the wonderful review :) We at Gripped really do our best to satisfy our customers and reading your review made us very happy. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                01/12/2019
                                Neat product, quality sound
                                  "These headphones have great quality sound and fit well on your head unlike some others that are to heavy. The bluetooth works first time overtime and is quick to get going. Sound is 9/10, as base could be slightly better but overall fantastic value for money"
                                  Daniel C.
                                  Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy that you loved your headphones. We surely appreciate reviews like this. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  01/12/2019
                                  Best headset ever
                                    "Best sound quality will not regret"
                                    Daniel N.
                                    Hi Daniel, Absolutely! Our headphones are the perfect choice for hardcore lifters looking for amazing sound quality, style, functionality, and durability. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    01/11/2019
                                    Best yet
                                      "Best gym headphones iv had sound quality great stays on head when working hard out love em"
                                      Jermaine R.
                                      Hi Jermaine, Absolutely! Our headphones will sit tight in your head without being too tight and won't slide off if you're doing intense weight training. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers! Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      01/10/2019
                                      Gripped Fitness Audio/ Audio Lovers Pack
                                        "Love the Gripped Actives and the Gripped Free. How ever the Equalizer V.2 does not charge at all. I will send out an email to let them know. Overall I’m impressed with the two that work. Good job Gripped Fitness Audio 👍🏽"
                                        Adrian Y.
                                        Hi Adrian, Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. With regards to your V.2, kindly email Support at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com so we can attend to your concern and be able to come up with a favorable solution. Cheers! Regards GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        01/10/2019
                                        Beast Headphones
                                          "these things get me through my workout everyday and great wear for when in prep as well"
                                          devante o.
                                          Hi Devanto, Thank you for the kind words. We’re so happy that you love our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts , too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          01/10/2019
                                          Great!
                                            "Great addition to my workout!"
                                            GORDON P.
                                            Hi Gordon. Thank you for the kind words. We’re so happy that you loved our gym headphones. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are fitness enthusiasts , too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks again! Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            01/10/2019
                                            Great Head phones!
                                              "I love my new head phones "
                                              Cruz L.
                                              Hi Cruz L., We are incredibly grateful that you took time to leave us this note. Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority. We hope you can share with your friends so they can experience the best quality headphones too :) We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you. Thanks! Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              01/10/2019
                                              Amazing!
                                                "I loved using my new gripped headphones delivered to me for my christmas present. Light weight and stayed in place while my run this morning. The sound was great and blocked out all distractions so i could get on with my workout! Thanks team for the amazing product.!!"
                                                Sophie C.
                                                Hi Sophie, Fantastic! Your satisfaction is a compliment for us :) We're so pleased that you enjoyed great sound with our headphones. Everyone at GRIPPED are so proud to hear such wonderful comments. Load them up with some good music through our Spotify channel. We have lots of cool training playlists there! https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio Thanks for leaving the positive review. Regards, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                01/10/2019
                                                I love the headphones. They
                                                  "I love the headphones. They are my second pair. Only issue I'd say is the foam pads from the way its packaged still have the indent in them. Not sure if they'll ever go away. "
                                                  George K.
                                                  Hi George, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you very much! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  01/09/2019
                                                  Better than expected
                                                    "I've been want to get a pair of these for a while and they have not disappointed. The sound quality and the range is excellent. Would highly recommend. "
                                                    David G.
                                                    Hi David, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We put a lot of effort in making our customers happy and satisfied and it is good to know that you are one. All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    01/09/2019
                                                    V2’s
                                                      "Hi there I’ve just opened up my first pair of gripped v.2’s Can I say WOW!!! WOW,WOW!! I’m well impressed. The packaging is f###ing awesome The box & accessories The headphones are quality, Fit great & the noise is brilliant especially with the Different sound settings. Over the moon with them👍🏻 I ordered a twin pack before I even got the first pair I knew they would be great Thankyou All the best Lee Mirfin England😁"
                                                      lee m.
                                                      Hi Lee. wooooow! We can feel your praises over here! Glad that you loved your headphones :) These are the kind of words that we are rooting for, knowing that we are making our customers happy and satisfied. Happy to know that we made another one more than satisfied. Thanks again! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      01/09/2019
                                                      Equalizer V2
                                                        "Great sound and great quality. Extremely happy with the ourchase"
                                                        Greg S.
                                                        Hi Greg, Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        01/09/2019
                                                        perfect sound
                                                          "I work in the gym with the headphones"
                                                          Thilo B.
                                                          Hi Thilo, It is good to know that you are enjoying your headphones :) Continue to use them and stay fit! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          01/09/2019
                                                          Great headphones!
                                                            "Sound quality, battery life, bluetooth range and durability are all great. Love the folding feature."
                                                            Michael A.
                                                            Hi Michael, Awesome feedback! Thank for appreciating. Rest assured we will continue to improve our products and services :) Cheers! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            01/09/2019
                                                            Love it!
                                                              "The black snapback cap has risen to the top of my favorite hats. I love it and wear it just about all the time. Super comfortable. "
                                                              Trey G.
                                                              Hi Trey, thank you for liking our merchandise :) If you could please take a pic and tag us in social media so we could see you wearing them, that would be great! :) Thanks! All the best, GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio