See What Our Customers Say


  3214

22/12/2018
Style and sound
    "Love these headphones easy to work with my phone apps and the sound is so clear with high quality. Definitely some of the best in my collection of workout phones."
    Kris C.
    Awesome, Kris. This is something that we'd like to hear. Thank you very much for the support! Happy Holiday! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
    21/12/2018
    Matte White V3 Awesome!!!
      "Like most people I was drawn to the Beats headset for my gym music workout. I came across gripped and wanted to give them a try. These headsets are really great. The sound in my opinion is just as comparable to the Beats. However, with that being said the V3’s are bit more delicate. I had mine for about two weeks and they slipped of my head while I was on a gym machine and when I caught them they snapped in half. Customer service did an outstanding job by reviewing my case and agreeing to replace them. This product and the customer service was so good I purchased the Matte Grey V3’s. My only suggestion to the company and consumer is that since these headsets are a bit delicate maybe have a stronger case instead of the bag case. I keep mine in my Beats case when I put them in my gym bag. Definitely recommend them for the price how can you not?"
      Paul W.
      Hey Paul, the entire Gripped Fitness Audio team is very happy to hear that you have had a great customer experience! It always brings us joy when customers mention not only the amazing quality of our products but also our high caliber customer service team. As a small company, we’ve been investing on quality training to make sure that we offer the best support to our customers and make #GFALoyals out of most, if not all of them. Again thank you very much for the support and keep rocking your Equalizers V.3! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
      21/12/2018
      Fabulous fantastic
        "They are the best headphones I have ever used soft cushion anti slip is just awesome "
        Shavez K.
        Hey Shavez! Thank you for awesome feedback. We're glad that our GFA Loyals love our product as much as we do. Thank you for the support! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
        21/12/2018
        Amazing
          "Great customer service, wouldn’t buy from any other company "
          Austin H.
          Glad to hear you are satisfied with our service, Austin. A feedback like yours gives us the fuel to strive even more so we can continue to provide a great experience for our customers. Thank you and we appreciate it! Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
          20/12/2018
          Headphones 🎧 V3
            "This is my second pair of gripped headphones. The first ones were broken when recd and I was disappointed. I reached out to your costumer service team and they did a great job. Their instructions were clear and easy to follow. A new pair of headphones 🎧 were sent to me and these ones are A-OK!!!!! Thank you"
            Dan B.
            Hey Dan, the entire Gripped Fitness Audio team is very happy to hear that you have had a great customer experience! It always brings us joy when customers mention not only the amazing quality of our products but also our high caliber customer service team. we’ve been investing on quality training to make sure that we offer the best support to our customers and make #GFALoyals out of most, if not all of them. Again thank you very much for the support! - Gripped Fitness Audio
            20/12/2018
            Great
              "I got two pairs, white for my wife and black for me. Both pairs fit great. Her sound quality is great but mine is a little crackly if I turn it up to over half volume. But over all great. Love them. Will definitely get more of cuter versions"
              Zack M.
              Hey Zach. Thank you for your feedback, We love to hear that you like our products. However, if your experiencing a little crackly sound, what you can do is to drain the battery first and then fully charge it. If this doesn't work, you can email our customer support at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com so they can rectify this concern. Thanks for your support! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
              20/12/2018
              the best deal
                "havent got a good deal since a while from the online web stores, i got the active , its stunning , good grip in the ear , the sound quality is superb , price match what you will get . well done gripped , really well done , am thinking of more now"
                Ahmad E.
                Hey Ahmed, Your feedback definitely made our day! We are thankful for customers like you who appreciates us. You see, we put in a lot of work to ensure that our products are top quality and delivering great sound at an affordable price. Again, thank you and happy holidays! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                20/12/2018
                Awesome headphones
                  "I love them 👍👌👍.... They fit perfectly, feel good, sound good, no hassles at the gym anymore with cords getting in the way which is do bloody good to haha.... I even got asked the other day about these headphones on where and how to get them aswel, gave a good remark so hopefully see some more of them getting around...."
                  Aaron R.
                  Thanks, Aaron! Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your support. Much love from #teamgripped <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  19/12/2018
                  Awesome Sound
                    "I'm using them right now, really enjoying the sound quality . . They're a must-buy if you don't have them yet."
                    Glenn H.
                    Exactly what we'd like to hear, Glenn! Thank you for your support! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    19/12/2018
                    V2 couple pack
                      "I recently purchased the couple package. I originally purchased 2 headphones individually , and saw the deal later. The support team was understanding and hooked me up w/ the packageabd refund of my money for the original price. My fiancé and I love the headphones! Great price and great for working out! Follow me on Instagram @AmarDeol23 Merry Christmas and happy holidays! "
                      Harjit D.
                      Hey Harjit, the entire Gripped Fitness Audio team is very happy to hear that you have had a great customer experience! It always brings us joy when customers mention not only the amazing quality of our products but also our high caliber customer service team. As a small company, we’ve been investing on quality training to make sure that we offer the best support to our customers and make #GFALoyals out of most, if not all of them. Again thank you very much for the support and keep rocking your headphones. Happy Holidays! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      19/12/2018
                      Gripped Equalizers V.3
                        "They are excellent headphones to use in the gym. I am bald and I need headphones that would not slip off my sweaty head. These perform as advertised. "
                        Greg C.
                        Hey Greg, I’m guessing you bought the Equalizers V.3? We are getting rave reviews all over for them especially because they do not fall off. We certainly put a lot of work in to ensure they are top quality and delivering great sound plus great experience at an affordable price. Thanks for the support. #GFALoyals - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        19/12/2018
                        Headphones
                          "My experience was great and the headphones sounds great!!!"
                          Alvin M.
                          Hey Alvin, we truly appreciate the effort you put in for an awesome review. Since I’ve been assigned the task of monitoring this account, I have done some research on customer behavior. Surprisingly, I have found some studies that suggest statistics showing that if customers have a bad experience, they will tell up to 21 other people; yet if they had a good experience, they will generally only tell one or two. So thank you for using the one here. :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          19/12/2018
                          v2
                            "sound good , look great."
                            Guillaume P.
                            Hey buddy. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            19/12/2018
                            Love my V2
                              "Excellent headphones. When I'm working out at the gym, the headphones make me feel as if I'm alone in my zone. Love it!!!!!"
                              Ric B.
                              Hey Ric, This is the kind of feedback that we'd always like to hear. Staying true to our words that we like it really loud right? Glad that you're having an awesome experience and we are part of it. Thank you very much! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              19/12/2018
                              Fire!!!
                                "Great product! Sounds great and fits great!! "
                                Sergio B.
                                Hey Sergio! We love comments like this. Thank you very much for taking the time to review. We really appreciate it! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                19/12/2018
                                Love them.
                                  "The price is right for the type of headphones. They work well. Easy to connect. Good colors to choose from. "
                                  Craig K.
                                  Thank you, Craig. We appreciate your awesome feedback! We certainly put in a lot of work to ensure that our products are top quality and delivering great sound at an affordable price. :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  19/12/2018
                                  Gripped Free
                                    "This is our second set purchase of Gripped products. It was amazing! Pump with our workout and focus without worrying about losing our momentum. "
                                    Norain K.
                                    This is something we'd like to hear, Norain. Thank you very much for your support and we're happy that you're satisfied with our headphones. Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    18/12/2018
                                    Best headphones ever!!
                                      "The name says it all. These things will not fall off your head!! Love how comfortable they sit in my ears. The sound quality is incredible for the price! Previously owned a set of V2's and they got to meet their maker. The premium upgrade was so worth it though. Thank you for an amazing product! Fan and promoter for life!!! "
                                      Zac S.
                                      Reading how you love our product is the best thing we could hope for. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and sounds like we achieve that goal with you. Your feedback means a lot to us, Zach. Thank you for choosing us to be part of your fitness and life journey. Much love from your awesome Gripped family! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      16/12/2018
                                      It is everything i hoped
                                        "It is everything i hoped it will be. I love it so much"
                                        Amanda O.
                                        Hey Amanda. Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy that you love our headphones. Would you mind sharing it with your friends who are music lovers too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        16/12/2018
                                        Perfect christmas gift
                                          "Very fast to arrive and the prefect christmas gift. I have a pair myself and love it. This one is a gift for christmas but I'm sure the person will love it too."
                                          Neveen L.
                                          Hey Naveen, thank you so much for your positive feedback and taking the time to post here. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business. Much love from your Gripped family! Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          14/12/2018
                                          Excellent product......
                                            "The parcel come to time.. excellent sound and excellent quality...."
                                            Anastasios S.
                                            Glad yours arrived on time mate since we really cannot wait for you to try and experience it. Thank you very much! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            14/12/2018
                                            Successful Replacement
                                              "Thank you for getting my replacement ear pads shipped to me. They are working perfectly. Also, I appreciate the attentiveness and service of Gripped customer service"
                                              Matthew T.
                                              Hey, Mattew. The entire Gripped Fitness Audio team is very happy to hear that you have had a great customer experience! It always brings us joy when customers mention not only the amazing quality of our products but also our high caliber customer service team. As a small company, we’ve been investing in quality training to make sure that we offer the best support to our customers and make #GFALoyals out of most, if not all of them. Again thank you very much :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              13/12/2018
                                              Very very excellent!!!!
                                                "They are the best for the training, I am fascinated with my new Gripped."
                                                Erick O.
                                                We can't thank you enough for the kind review, Erick! Glad you liked it. Thank you! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                13/12/2018
                                                V2 gripped
                                                  "Love them really enhances my workout"
                                                  Joe S.
                                                  That's good to hear, Joe. Thank you for letting us be part of your fitness journey. Much love from your Gripped family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  13/12/2018
                                                  equalizers v2 premiun
                                                    "the headphones was arrived yesterday. its has an amazing design, beautiful color and manufactured and a very great sound. i m very happy!! thank you GRIPPED FITNESS"
                                                    giacomo m.
                                                    Wow, buddy! We're so blown away by your review. It made our day here at Gripped. Thank you so much for your support! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    13/12/2018
                                                    Ear pads
                                                      "I like them, I want to get another pair, blue ones "
                                                      Benjamin C.
                                                      Ear pads are really nice mate! Go get another one for yourself. Thank you for the support :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      13/12/2018
                                                      Loving my black equalizers v.2 premium
                                                        "I love everything about my black equalizers v.2 premium. They fit great, awesome look, and the sound is amazing!!!"
                                                        Alvin A.
                                                        Hi Alvin. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for feeding us with words that can keep us sane in this crazy December month. Much love from us! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        13/12/2018
                                                        Equalizers V.2 Premium
                                                          "My order experience was great. The Equalizers V.2 Premium that I purchased is exactly what i thought they would be GREAT the sound, the feel, look, and easy instructions to use them. I would recommend then to anyone who want great sound, feel, and comfort. "
                                                          DAVID G.
                                                          This is so sweet, David. Thank you so much for the awesome feedback and your support. Much love from your Gripped family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          13/12/2018
                                                          They're perfect for the gym!
                                                            "They're perfect for the gym! Great sound quality! "
                                                            George R.
                                                            Thank you, George. We appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            12/12/2018
                                                            Equalizers V.3
                                                              "Bought these for my husband as a Christmas gift. Of course I couldn't wait.... he loves them!"
                                                              Torri M.
                                                              Awesome! Thank you for the purchase, Torri. Glad your husband likes it. Sending our love to your family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio