See What Our Customers Say


  2429

12/19/2018
Fire!!!
    "Great product! Sounds great and fits great!! "
    Sergio B.
    Hey Sergio! We love comments like this. Thank you very much for taking the time to review. We really appreciate it! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
    12/19/2018
    Love them.
      "The price is right for the type of headphones. They work well. Easy to connect. Good colors to choose from. "
      Craig K.
      Thank you, Craig. We appreciate your awesome feedback! We certainly put in a lot of work to ensure that our products are top quality and delivering great sound at an affordable price. :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
      12/19/2018
      Gripped Free
        "This is our second set purchase of Gripped products. It was amazing! Pump with our workout and focus without worrying about losing our momentum. "
        Norain K.
        This is something we'd like to hear, Norain. Thank you very much for your support and we're happy that you're satisfied with our headphones. Much love from your Gripped family :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
        12/18/2018
        Best headphones ever!!
          "The name says it all. These things will not fall off your head!! Love how comfortable they sit in my ears. The sound quality is incredible for the price! Previously owned a set of V2's and they got to meet their maker. The premium upgrade was so worth it though. Thank you for an amazing product! Fan and promoter for life!!! "
          Zac S.
          Reading how you love our product is the best thing we could hope for. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and sounds like we achieve that goal with you. Your feedback means a lot to us, Zach. Thank you for choosing us to be part of your fitness and life journey. Much love from your awesome Gripped family! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
          12/16/2018
          It is everything i hoped
            "It is everything i hoped it will be. I love it so much"
            Amanda O.
            Hey Amanda. Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy that you love our headphones. Would you mind sharing it with your friends who are music lovers too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
            12/16/2018
            Perfect christmas gift
              "Very fast to arrive and the prefect christmas gift. I have a pair myself and love it. This one is a gift for christmas but I'm sure the person will love it too."
              Neveen L.
              Hey Naveen, thank you so much for your positive feedback and taking the time to post here. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business. Much love from your Gripped family! Happy Holidays! - Gripped Fitness Audio
              12/14/2018
              Excellent product......
                "The parcel come to time.. excellent sound and excellent quality...."
                Anastasios S.
                Glad yours arrived on time mate since we really cannot wait for you to try and experience it. Thank you very much! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                12/14/2018
                Successful Replacement
                  "Thank you for getting my replacement ear pads shipped to me. They are working perfectly. Also, I appreciate the attentiveness and service of Gripped customer service"
                  Matthew T.
                  Hey, Mattew. The entire Gripped Fitness Audio team is very happy to hear that you have had a great customer experience! It always brings us joy when customers mention not only the amazing quality of our products but also our high caliber customer service team. As a small company, we’ve been investing in quality training to make sure that we offer the best support to our customers and make #GFALoyals out of most, if not all of them. Again thank you very much :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  12/13/2018
                  Very very excellent!!!!
                    "They are the best for the training, I am fascinated with my new Gripped."
                    Erick O.
                    We can't thank you enough for the kind review, Erick! Glad you liked it. Thank you! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    12/13/2018
                    V2 gripped
                      "Love them really enhances my workout"
                      Joe S.
                      That's good to hear, Joe. Thank you for letting us be part of your fitness journey. Much love from your Gripped family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      12/13/2018
                      equalizers v2 premiun
                        "the headphones was arrived yesterday. its has an amazing design, beautiful color and manufactured and a very great sound. i m very happy!! thank you GRIPPED FITNESS"
                        giacomo m.
                        Wow, buddy! We're so blown away by your review. It made our day here at Gripped. Thank you so much for your support! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        12/13/2018
                        Ear pads
                          "I like them, I want to get another pair, blue ones "
                          Benjamin C.
                          Ear pads are really nice mate! Go get another one for yourself. Thank you for the support :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          12/13/2018
                          Loving my black equalizers v.2 premium
                            "I love everything about my black equalizers v.2 premium. They fit great, awesome look, and the sound is amazing!!!"
                            Alvin A.
                            Hi Alvin. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for feeding us with words that can keep us sane in this crazy December month. Much love from us! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            12/13/2018
                            Equalizers V.2 Premium
                              "My order experience was great. The Equalizers V.2 Premium that I purchased is exactly what i thought they would be GREAT the sound, the feel, look, and easy instructions to use them. I would recommend then to anyone who want great sound, feel, and comfort. "
                              DAVID G.
                              This is so sweet, David. Thank you so much for the awesome feedback and your support. Much love from your Gripped family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              12/13/2018
                              They're perfect for the gym!
                                "They're perfect for the gym! Great sound quality! "
                                George R.
                                Thank you, George. We appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                12/12/2018
                                Equalizers V.3
                                  "Bought these for my husband as a Christmas gift. Of course I couldn't wait.... he loves them!"
                                  Torri M.
                                  Awesome! Thank you for the purchase, Torri. Glad your husband likes it. Sending our love to your family! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  12/12/2018
                                  Excelente
                                    "Excelente sonido, muy buen diseño los recomiendo mucho "
                                    SAMUEL G.
                                    Thank you, Samuel. Much love from the whole Gripped tribe! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    12/12/2018
                                    V2s
                                      "Comfortable fit..... Excellent sound. Couldn’t be happier. Money well spent. Great value."
                                      Dale B.
                                      We are happy that you like our product, Dale. If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      12/12/2018
                                      Love them.
                                        "Exactly what I needed. "
                                        CHRISTOPHER R.
                                        Hey, Christoper, this is also exactly what we'd like to hear! :) We're glad to be part of your journey! Thank you <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        12/12/2018
                                        They are headphones
                                          "These things are pretty great. Super loud. Loud enough to cover up the gym music that is blaring (sometimes i need something other than hip-hop when i lift). The sound is solid, a touch bassy, but I like that. Easy to use controls and pairing as well. "
                                          Ryan R.
                                          Awww. Thank you for the kind words, Ryan! This is something we always want to hear from our GFA Loyals. Much love from your Gripped family! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          12/12/2018
                                          Great Products
                                            "Love the look, durability and sound quality. "
                                            Michael A.
                                            Awesome! Thanks for the feedback, Michael. Glad to hear that you love them. :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            12/12/2018
                                            Awesome
                                              "Satisfied by far, could improve its battery life for better performance"
                                              Annuar F.
                                              Glad to hear that you're satisfied with our product, Annuar. We are truly grateful! Thank you very much! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              12/12/2018
                                              Excellent
                                                "Awesome headphones, I wish I had more colors "
                                                William W.
                                                Thanks, William! You can always purchase other colors so you get to have different headphones to use every day. Much love from your Gripped family <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                12/12/2018
                                                A must have for gym headphones.!
                                                  "These are so worth the price and value. The headphones are comfortable already and these are icing on the cake. You wouldn't think they make a difference but they do. Buy them.!"
                                                  Steve V.
                                                  Thank you, Steve. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  12/12/2018
                                                  Really great..!
                                                    "Have been using these for 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I bought two of them and want more.!"
                                                    Steve V.
                                                    Awesome! Thank you for the purchase, Steve. If you’re looking for some new music to load them up with, head over to our Spotify channel, we have loads of cool training playlists there!https://open.spotify.com/user/grippedfitnessaudio... 👍🎧 💪 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    12/12/2018
                                                    Headphones
                                                      "Great headphones"
                                                      Daryl B.
                                                      We totally agree! Thanks for the support. Much love from your Gripped family <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      12/11/2018
                                                      Awesome
                                                        "I like the Matte black equalizer V. 2 a lot. I’ve had so many people ask me what kind of headphones are those. The sound is good and when I turn up the volume on my headphones, it gets even better."
                                                        Kevin M.
                                                        Wow Kevin, that's awesome! Thanks for showing us some love! - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        12/11/2018
                                                        Product
                                                          "Amazing product and amazing company. Thank You!!!"
                                                          Danny T.
                                                          Thank you, Danny. We truly appreciate the support. It warms our hearts to know that we are making products that our #GFALoyals love. - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          12/11/2018
                                                          Awesome
                                                            "Love it the best in the market"
                                                            Breena A.
                                                            Exactly what we'd like to hear, Breena! If you could tag us in your photos rocking your set of Equalizers, that would be awesome! Thank you! <3 - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            12/11/2018
                                                            Excellent sound and fit
                                                              "Excellent sound quality with a perfect fit for workouts "
                                                              William G.
                                                              Aww. This is so sweet. Thanks William for the feedback! We appreciate it! :) - Gripped Fitness Audio