See What Our Customers Say


  3214

24/04/2019
V3
    "Amazing product and service as always"
    nathan r.
    Hi Nathan, We always make sure we provide that to our customers. Thanks for leaving this positive note. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
    24/04/2019
    Awesome headphones!!
      "These headphones are loud and clear!!! Very comparable to the more expensive brands, and, in my opinion, sound way better!!"
      Justin B.
      Hi Justin, We are happy that our headphones met your expectations. As a young company, our customers' outlook is very important for us to be able to improve our products and services. Thanks for your purchase. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
      23/04/2019
      Gripped Sweat Socks
        "These are great, they give you an extra grip if your v2 move a little, and they do absorb the sweat like they are supposed to do "
        Busa S.
        Hi Busa, Fantastic! We appreciate you leaving this review. This truly matters to the business and we thank you so much. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
        23/04/2019
        Love
          "I love these headphones. They have great quality sound!"
          megan K.
          Hi Megan, Awesome! We are happy that you loved our headphones. Please if you could share this with your friends so they can have theirs too. We'd love to see you rockin' your pair. Tag us in your photos. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
          23/04/2019
          Nice design and excellent sound quality
            "Easy access to control buttons at your fingertips and long-lasting battery."
            Robert F.
            Hi Robert, We are pleased that we have met your expectations. We worked so hard you provide our customers quality headphones that wouldn't break your bank. Thanks for leaving this positive note, Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
            22/04/2019
            Very Solid and it is as advertised.
              "I'm a huge audio freak. And I was in the market for wireless earbuds for my gym use as my old equalisers (V2 2016 purchased) battery has shortened. So I was looking at other alternatives and then decided the Equalisers Lifts. These are perfect for the gym. Solid Build and it doesn't feel cheap at all. Feels as good as Sony's MX1000 wireless HPs Sound is decent, though would appreciate a little more bass but still good. Strong hold on the head but also easy on the ears I love the zipper case the comes with it as well. To sum it all. Get. It. "
              Darren N.
              Hi Darren, Awesome review! Thanks so much for looking at every angle and providing us insights about how the headphones met your expectations. We value our customers' feedback so we can improve our products and services in the future. Keep in zone longer with Gripped. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
              22/04/2019
              Great Headphones
                "Love the headphones so far, sound quality is great, easy to set up and use, and fold up nicely for easy storage. I do find that after wearing them for long periods my ears need a break due to feeling pressed in, but I find that with any on the ear headphones. So enjoying them for the gym so far!"
                Mark L.
                Hi Mark, Cool! We are happy that we met your expectations. We have noted some of your comments and these will definitely help improve our products and services in the future. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                21/04/2019
                Awesome
                  "They are awesome and the sound are good and they are awesome in the gym"
                  Graham B.
                  Hi Graham, Your satisfaction is a compliment for us. We worked so hard to be able to provide the best quality headphones that wouldn't break your bank. We are happy we met your expectations. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                  20/04/2019
                  Wonderful gift for myself
                    "I got them and i am much more than satisfied. Very easy to install and easy for running and working out in the gym. Perfect headphones!"
                    Yair michaelly
                    Hi Yair, Great! Sometimes we need to satisfy ourselves with something that truly makes us happy. Thanks for choosing our headphones and welcome to the tribe. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                    18/04/2019
                    Best Headphones Ever
                      "Best headphones I have ever had. They are comfortable and have a great sound. I even brought another pair for my wife. These are a must have!"
                      Moe W.
                      Hi Moe, We agree that these are 'must have' that you cannot get anywhere else. Great value for your money. Enjoy working out together :) Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                      18/04/2019
                      Totally awesome
                        "V3 is incredible. It sit in really well and the pads are a lot more comfortable than V2. I wear glasses so V2 ear pads sometime hurt my ears if i wear it for an hour or so at the gym but V3 isn't. The sound quality is way more awesome and solid than V2. The only thing i found is the fold back. I feel like a bit loosen and shaky. "
                        Ne L.
                        Hi Nelyn, 'Gripped' isn't just a metaphor, our headphones are specifically designed to stay on your head during training and it's very rare that we had concerns regarding the headphones falling off. Stay longer in the gym with your pair. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                        17/04/2019
                        Matte Silver Equalizers V.2
                          "2nd pair bought. Great product"
                          Michael H.
                          Hi Michael, Cool! Seems like our headphones are becoming collectible items nowadays. And we are happy about hearing similar feedback like yours. Thanks so much! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                          17/04/2019
                          Gripped Headphones
                            "These are headphones are great I really like them. I'm happy that I bought these headphones music sounds great. I'm going to have purchase a couple pair of headsets for my sons. Very good product "
                            Kenny S.
                            Hi Kenny, We have been receiving the same feedback recently and it is very overwhelming that people are starting to consider our headphones their best choice for presents. Trying so hard to provide you the quality we can be proud of. We look forward fulfilling your future orders. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                            16/04/2019
                            Bad ass
                              "Love the Volume, and love the pump!! Need more bass!! lol ... overall, I love this thank you!!"
                              Greg M.
                              Hi Greg, Fantastic Buddy! Stay in zone longer with your headphones. Those are made for a life in the gym. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                              16/04/2019
                              Total Excellence
                                "I was amazed with my initial V3s in silver. When they unfortunately broke, Gripped was exceptionally nice and let me replace them with these white ones. Their sound quality is like nine other. I think of them as my Maserati in the garage I take out on the weekend. I'm a customer for life!!"
                                Thomas S.
                                Hi Thomas, Cool! You certainly loved your headphones. Thank for taking time to leave this note and for reviewing the overall performance of our headphones. This surely matters to us being a startup company. Enjoy your Gripped! Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                15/04/2019
                                Blacked out headphones
                                  "They are awesome! Perfect for my workouts even wen I’m benching or doing chest pull overs. Just the right size for my ears and packs a punch in the sound department. Thanks Gripped"
                                  Mike M.
                                  Hi Mike, Cool! We are pleased to hear that you had been very satisfied with the overall performance of our headphones. These are designed to stay even in heavy workout sessions. Keep in zone longer! Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                  14/04/2019
                                  Awesome
                                    "Bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them!"
                                    Brett C.
                                    Hi Brett! Perfect choice! Girlfriends will surely love the Gripped Actives. Stylish and always on the go wherever you are heading. Welcome to the Gripped family :) Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                    13/04/2019
                                    Matte Blue V3
                                      "Nice, they were replace, sounds nice XD"
                                      Manuel B.
                                      Hi Manuel, Great! Your satisfaction is a compliment for us. Your feedback is important for a startup company like us. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                      12/04/2019
                                      V-3 head phones
                                        "Love them but something unusual happens when laying flat on bench. The volume increases is this normal? Not annoying as i prefer loud music has anyone had this issue?"
                                        Michael M.
                                        Hi Michael, Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Kindly Drain your battery flat, recharge, and reconnect to your device. If the same thing happens and if it bothers you, kindly email us at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com or reach us via our live chat service. GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                        11/04/2019
                                        great
                                          "great i gor my headphones and check perfect. thank you"
                                          elchin a.
                                          Hi Elchin, Perfect! Thanks for the compliment. Our customers' satisfaction is on top priority and we are happy that we met yours. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                          10/04/2019
                                          Best Ever
                                            "These things rock and look bass ass. My new go to’s. Ant wait for my next workout. "
                                            Harry A.
                                            Hi Harry, Our headphones are made for athletes within. Stay in zone longer with Gripped. Cheers! GRIPPED Support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                            10/04/2019
                                            Great headphones
                                              "Sound quality is great and the comfort level is of the charts! "
                                              Brandon B.
                                              Hi Brandon, Fantastic! We are pleased that we met your expectations. Tag us in your photos. we'd love to see you rockin' your pair. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                              09/04/2019
                                              Most amazing headphones
                                                "The gripped are so amazingly fabulous! I own a pair of beats and these give have the same great sound quality for a fraction of the price. I was skeptical ordering them but they have proved me wrong in the best way. Great bass, quality sound, and super affordable price."
                                                Lela E.
                                                Hi Lela, As a young company we are happy to hear this. We strive so hard to provide our customers quality headphones that wouldn't break the bank. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                09/04/2019
                                                Headphones
                                                  "I absolutely love these headphone and over the last 20 years I have tried a lot of them!!"
                                                  Randall M.
                                                  Hi Randall, As a young company, being able to satisfy our customers is a compliment for us. We thank you for loving our headphones as much you do with other leading brands. This inspires us to even improve our products and services in the future. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                  08/04/2019
                                                  Amazing sound
                                                    "I have purchased three pair and they sound amazing."
                                                    Kerry L.
                                                    Hi Kelly, Great! This is exactly how we wanted our customers feel about our headphones. Your satisfaction is a compliment for us. As a startup company. positive reviews matter to the business and we thank you for leaving this note. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                    08/04/2019
                                                    Head phones work great. Nice
                                                      "Head phones work great. Nice sound and the fit is perfect. Really happy"
                                                      Hilario M.
                                                      Hi Hilario, Our headphones are made to stay on the head even during heavy workout sessions. Enjoy your Gripped. Cheers! GRIPPED Support - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                      08/04/2019
                                                      Equalizers V2
                                                        "Love my V2s. Great sound, just right. 👊🏽"
                                                        Debbie N.
                                                        Hi Debbie, Awesome! Happy to know that you loved your headphones. Please if you could share this with friends so they can have theirs too. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                        08/04/2019
                                                        Exchange
                                                          "I originally got these for my partner, the first ones cane damaged and we sent them back. They did make it right and sent us a replacement. These work amazing and are very durable. The sound quality are great for the gym. I’m glad that we did purchase the V.3 lift. "
                                                          Michael B.
                                                          Hi Michael, Fantastic! We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations despite what happened to the original purchase. Just that there circumstances beyond our control and we always make sure to straighten out things right away. We look forward fulfilling your future orders. Cheers! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                          08/04/2019
                                                          Gripped version 2.0
                                                            "The version 2.0 are pretty good and the bass is actually pretty decent going from having dr Dre beats to this isn’t to bad the audio is pretty good Pricing was pretty good as well "
                                                            Thomas T.
                                                            Hi Thomas, Beats is so far one of the leading brands and we feel very pleased to hear that you had been satisfied with the quality of our headphones. This inspires us to improve even more. Thanks so much! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio
                                                            08/04/2019
                                                            Matte red V3's
                                                              "The folding joints are a little loose but other than that they are fine."
                                                              Noah M.
                                                              Hi Noah, Since our headphones are one-size-fits-all, adjust the fit by simply sliding the ear piece up or down to fit your head size :) However, should you have genuine issues with the unit, kindly email us at support@grippedfitnessaudio.com or reach us via our live chat service through our website. Thanks! GRIPPED - Gripped Fitness Audio